checked and gotten down ur detailsOriginally posted by Diversaur:Yeah....catch u there for some action and more!!!!And go check your mails for more news babe!!!!
DARLING *RUN LION* AHZ!!Originally posted by wendy81:checked and gotten down ur details![]()
Originally posted by z3n:DARLING *RUN LION* AHZ!!
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
no lah....
i take down coz he wanna go DB can find me mah.. drink drink and tok tok nia![]()
darling u sure drink drink and tok tok nia?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
no lah....
i take down coz he wanna go DB can find me mah.. drink drink and tok tok nia![]()
hmmz 2 hrs...Originally posted by Thaddeus:Hahahah!![]()
You three damn funny sia! At least give me something entertaining to read for today.
Oh, and for the record, 2hrs seems about right for a love-making session...![]()
THink should be longer? I myself also don't know leh, I've never went longer than 3 hrs and after that quite tired. Thought 2 hrs would be just nice.Originally posted by z3n:hmmz 2 hrs...
hmmmmzzz
ehh u mai add oil to fire hor... later my darling gonna kill me pussy toniteOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:Advice. Dont drink too much
later.. lose control ...den![]()
i am very sure darling... no worries kOriginally posted by z3n:darling u sure drink drink and tok tok nia?
hmph sad le lah..haiz..![]()
hehehehe!! very dramatic hor?Originally posted by Thaddeus:Hahahah!![]()
You three damn funny sia! At least give me something entertaining to read for today.
Oh, and for the record, 2hrs seems about right for a love-making session...![]()
Sure u can try on me..when will that be?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
can i try den?
Aiya....drink drink tok tok nia......thought there'll be some action going on later!!!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
no lah....
Hahaha!Originally posted by wendy81:hehehehe!! very dramatic hor?
so i made u luff today u owe me a drink![]()
of coz 2hrs is abt right... hehehe think of the foreplay n cumming and snuggling![]()
Originally posted by McWoof0:Sure u can try on me..when will that be?
hahaha!! wat kinda action do u want den? lap dancing ah? but ehh...Originally posted by Diversaur:Aiya....drink drink tok tok nia......thought there'll be some action going on later!!!![]()
hehehehe!! abit of drama spice up ur livesOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Hahaha!![]()
Super dramatic, quite enjoyed myself
Caaan! Will buy you a drink next time I see you, no prob
Eh! Cumming can't really take up that much of the 2 hrs right?Oh wait, the guy won't take that long, but if the girl has multiple orgasms then yah yah, will take longer
Don't count snuggling lah! That one after sex liao, not counter.![]()
darling win le lor..haizz sad aHz!Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! wat kinda action do u want den? lap dancing ah? but ehh...
*looks at z3n* hehehe!!!![]()
we discuss abt tt later hor?![]()
Anything can spice up a life, but drama is best, especially when watching and not involved.Originally posted by wendy81:hehehehe!! abit of drama spice up ur lives
so u gonna buy me martell? i prefer it in bottles..![]()
not E33 or hooch those kinds ah.. martell, chivas, whisky...
we 'ta' all of those, see who rape who at the end of the day
think both lie there flat
i oways multiple orgasms mah...![]()
so hor 2hrs can... sometimes too short ah... i also snuggle b4 the actions one leh...
hey! HEY! Heeeyy!Originally posted by z3n:darling win le lor..haizz sad aHz!
z3n looks out of the window..
and there he goes out of the window....BOOM!
z3n on the flr!
Originally posted by Thaddeus:hey! HEY! Heeeyy!
*shakes z3n* you ok man? That tumble you took out of the second story window looks quite bad. But you needn't have to land on my FRUITS!!! Look! now all squashed! who is gonna pay for all this damage?!?!![]()
My fruits are ruined and you are still alive.... good! Now I can kill you!!![]()
Eh Thaddeus..dun tell pple its from the 2nd lvl onli mah..tmd..Originally posted by Thaddeus:hey! HEY! Heeeyy!
*shakes z3n* you ok man? That tumble you took out of the second story window looks quite bad. But you needn't have to land on my FRUITS!!! Look! now all squashed! who is gonna pay for all this damage?!?!![]()
My fruits are ruined and you are still alive.... good! Now I can kill you!!![]()
i noe u can last longer than tt my dearOriginally posted by z3n:hmmz 2 hrs...
hmmmmzzz