impotents are very poor thing..Originally posted by wendy81:can cum can song for 1/2 min can lio... as long as foreplay is good and of coz better than the impotents yeah?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i haf been watching u and observing u when ur penis erect... now i dun get the chance
ya lor i belive u.. 3 seconds...Originally posted by ratinacage:got so long meh????i usually cum in about 3 secs.....![]()
he kidding only lah...Originally posted by tiger beer:wah... got so fast 1 meh?![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()
Pls state SOME of these men then the next time u wanna post something like tt..Originally posted by sheritan24:What I am saying is most (not all, but a lot) sg boys are lousy in love making, but yet they pretend and want to be bluffing themselves that they are great sex gods.
I am sure those gals who have met a number of these sg guys would agree with me.
For those of you who claimed that you are good, don't private message me. prove it to you GF if you canf ind one.![]()
if after attempts to find gf still cannot find one.. can find u?Originally posted by sheritan24:What I am saying is most (not all, but a lot) sg boys are lousy in love making, but yet they pretend and want to be bluffing themselves that they are great sex gods.
I am sure those gals who have met a number of these sg guys would agree with me.
For those of you who claimed that you are good, don't private message me. prove it to you GF if you canf ind one.![]()
yep agree with u on your observations....Originally posted by sheritan24:What I am saying is most (not all, but a lot) sg boys are lousy in love making, but yet they pretend and want to be bluffing themselves that they are great sex gods.
Whats your requirement? How good to be good?Originally posted by sheritan24:What I am saying is most (not all, but a lot) sg boys are lousy in love making, but yet they pretend and want to be bluffing themselves that they are great sex gods.

Don't want lah... Make me paisay and lose face nay...?Originally posted by z3n:Pls state SOME of these men then the next time u wanna post something like tt..
ehhh.... excuse me... why WENDY ah? and did i mention abt my guy cumming in 1/2 SECONDS?Originally posted by redknapp11:Hmmmm......
Sorry wendy I can't agree with that.
1/2 sec is pretty too fast don't you think so.
I would be very much disappointed myself
if I could last only that long
Frankly I dare to say that on average
one could last between 10-15 min
and 5min for a quickie.
Sorry but maybe your partner choose to
enjoy himself rather then enjoying the moment.
Or maybe you are too sexy and beautiful
that he got himself pretty too excited
Try to help him to control the motion.....
hope he could last longer...
cheers
Originally posted by sugardaddy:??? sure or not? I can hold for around 15-20 mins and i consider fast liao. You ppl mentioned 1/2 mins????
RedknappllHey Wendy
Hmmmm......
Sorry wendy I can't agree with that.
1/2 sec is pretty too fast don't you think so.
I would be very much disappointed myself
if I could last only that long
Frankly I dare to say that on average
one could last between 10-15 min
and 5min for a quickie.
Sorry but maybe your partner choose to
enjoy himself rather then enjoying the moment.
Or maybe you are too sexy and beautiful
that he got himself pretty too excited
Try to help him to control the motion.....
hope he could last longer...
cheers
what would you require for me to be your sugar-daddyOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
will u be my sugardaddy?![]()
hey i also wan ..........Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
will u be my sugardaddy?![]()