Originally posted by z3n:darling win le lor..haizz sad aHz!
z3n looks out of the window..
and there he goes out of the window....BOOM!
z3n on the flr!
ehhh when my z3n gives the green lightOriginally posted by McWoof0:Sure u can try on me..when will that be?
hahahha!!!Originally posted by Thaddeus:Anything can spice up a life, but drama is best, especially when watching and not involved.I like to watch
Waaah! BOTTLES ah?![]()
I thought you said you only wanted A drink leh...
I was thinking more like A glass of your fav drink or something like that
Hmmm... chivas sounds good, but if you want whisky, I would recommend you drink Kentucky Bourbon, much better.![]()
Rape?!?!![]()
If after all that drinking my di di can still wake up, then I'll rape you lah, if not, think better you rape me instead. hahahha!!!
But I don't know how you going to get your fun though with me lying there like a log.
Waah! Always ah? You damn power sia! How many? 3? 4?
You snuggle before the actions ah? Ok lah, then counted cos it's kinda like foreplay also.![]()
Originally posted by z3n:Eh Thaddeus..dun tell pple its from the 2nd lvl onli mah..tmd..
now i so sia suay![]()
HAHAA!!!Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh when my z3n gives the green light![]()
Originally posted by z3n:HAHAA!!!
Ur z3n darling will never give the green light!
Hahaha!!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!!!![]()
simi is kentucky bourbon ah? dun tell me cum juice hor
i sure make ur didi stand after 1hr u are sure to be sober enuff leh![]()
i cannot tell u how many lah.. muz let u try first mah![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:the longer the d*ck the longer he can tahan..
bicoz the passage frm ball to the d*ck head is a long way
lolz..
whiskey wif soda water is nice though... hehhe!! i dun wanna drink ur sugar coated cum juiceOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Hahaha!!![]()
No lah! bourbon is like whiskey like that, but much better tasting. If I mean cum juice I'll say cum juice one, no need to sugar coat it. Anyway, cum juice already sugar coated what!
After 1 hr can make my didi stand ah? Waaaah! Must try, must try![]()
Uhhh... I don't mind trying but what would all your "bf"s say? But must tell you first hor, my skills probably not as up to standard as yours so go easy on me ok?
soda water eh? hmmm... how about whiskey and coke? Why don't want to drink cum juice? very nice one!Originally posted by wendy81:whiskey wif soda water is nice though... hehhe!! i dun wanna drink ur sugar coated cum juice![]()
ehh... u wanna try to get turned on in juz 1hr ah? hahaha! i go and get viagra and add into ur drinks![]()
i would go easy on u .. dun worry so much abt me being more skillful than u.. and u may not noe i may not be as skillful as u've tot leh... and btw wat bfs? i am still single![]()
Haha....this is the same old Wendy...toying with ppl's mind!!!Originally posted by wendy81:whiskey wif soda water is nice though... hehhe!! i dun wanna drink ur sugar coated cum juice![]()
ehh... u wanna try to get turned on in juz 1hr ah? hahaha! i go and get viagra and add into ur drinks![]()
i would go easy on u .. dun worry so much abt me being more skillful than u.. and u may not noe i may not be as skillful as u've tot leh... and btw wat bfs? i am still single![]()
Originally posted by Thaddeus:soda water eh? hmmm... how about whiskey and coke? Why don't want to drink cum juice? very nice one!![]()
Doesn't have to be mine lah of course
whiskey coke is sorta like bourbon coke right? cum juice is so salty one.. but some are neutral...
still a no no.. enuff protein frm my daily meals
urs definitely inedible.
Viagra?!![]()
Hahahah! Good one!But can viagra still work when a person is passed out?
dunno leh... maybe should try on u hor
I think you shoulld be skillful lah, very skillful in fact. Don't try to be modest![]()
how come so many of u think i am skillful ah? hmmm... maybe its true hor.. action speaks louder than words *hint hint diversaur*
You are still single? Me tooSometimes it kinda sucks, but other times, quite fun.
Originally posted by Diversaur:Haha....this is the same old Wendy...toying with ppl's mind!!!![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
arrghh! dun come and burst my bubble leh
Originally posted by MagicOne:Bubble burst
Aiyo, have BF or not, also can do Bar Top Dance. But dun attract too many housefiles loh![]()
bf around also can go do bar top dancing what! I know if my girl wants to dance on the bar top, I'll say "Go for it!"Originally posted by wendy81:yeah been single for 2yrs and sometimes do feel lonely... but after awhile i feel good again coz i can go out wif anyone i like and do anything i want..if not how can do bar top dancing wif bf ard leh?
mine got problem liao.. i take abt more than 15-20 minutes to cum.. how help!!!!Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
the average i know is about 1/2 mins
what reasons?Originally posted by guyfromsg2001:Generalization like this is just like saying all women take too long to cum......it very often depends on how excited men get. And yes, there are those few who suffer from premature ejaculation due to several reasons.
15-20mins? good, at least ur girl gets to enjoy.Originally posted by justknowyou:mine got problem liao.. i take abt more than 15-20 minutes to cum.. how help!!!!
12 min = 30 seconds?? thats too fast... very horny isitOriginally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
the average i know is about 1/2 mins