sorry to hear that but.. life still haf to go on no matter wat...Originally posted by yongkiat:today is our one year anniversary ..........
yesterday.. we broke up...![]()
*pat* *pat*Originally posted by yongkiat:today is our one year anniversary ..........
wahhaa...Originally posted by Lynette80:*pat* *pat*
dun be sad..... get on with ur life.. perhaps u may find someone even better?![]()
cheer up.. u'll find someone new...Originally posted by yongkiat:today is our one year anniversary ..........
hint watOriginally posted by Transmission:wahhaa...
u hinting to him izzit???
hey dude...dun so sad ...
come on.. life goes on.. u've still got frens and most importantly u've got meOriginally posted by yongkiat:today is our one year anniversary ..........
i noe..its juz the initial stage of a breakup and definitely when u meet someone better u would look back and think to urself tt u were so silly to be dwelling on something which was not worth it at allOriginally posted by newb:i'm still dwelling over it
very
kinda hard to let go at the moment.....
thanks everyone for ur advises or comments...Originally posted by wendy81:come on.. life goes on.. u've still got frens and most importantly u've got medun be so sad... its juz part and parcel of life
don be sad. she is the one who should be sad loh... cos she had given up on someone (which is YOU) who loves her so much loh...Originally posted by yongkiat:today is our one year anniversary ..........
hmmz.. well i think its not that u dun haf any true frens or real frens... frens r there for u but its juz that whether haf u notice that they r always there??? i dun agree that no one really cares.. cos i still remember when my ex broke up wif mi half yr ago.. i also think the same way. but once i tell some frens that my relationship juz failed.. they surprised mi by keep keeping mi company..Originally posted by yongkiat:thanks everyone for ur advises or comments...
to me.. i dun hav true friends..... no real friends.. no one really cares.. dun u all feel the same? very hard to find or get a true friend..
she was all i got....
she was the closest person to me...
i'm really heartbroken...
to:wendy81
i got u meh? how come i don't recall? anyway.. thanks
u must read alot of shakespeare~Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:THOU should seek council and solice within the tender bossum of GOD CHILD! Do not dwell on this other whom broke u... tis a SIN and it will make thee fall beyong redemption if left unchecked! THOU must not surcomb to the temptations of LUST and attractiveness to the opposite SEX!
yes.. i know that "go through it like a man and u will realise it had made u stronger and a better person ... "Originally posted by sky_dew:well .. there will be better gals out there for u ... go through it like a man and u will realise it had made u stronger and a better person ...
cheer up pal ... at least u have wendy81![]()
hmmxz... this is wat i haf gone through half yr ago.. its very normal to feel this way..Originally posted by yongkiat:yes.. i know that "go through it like a man and u will realise it had made u stronger and a better person ... "
but.. i had gone throught it once after my first gf left me... its a terrible process... but i had gone throught it.. i hav changed alot....
now this was my second gf... i hav done everything i can to maintain our 1 year relationship... but.. in the end.. we found out out character is not suitable for each other... and broke up..
i still love her as much as b4......
i'm very lost now....
thinking of patching up and try out again... cos i really love her..(even thought i know this type of things cannot be force and should let go when its time...)
haiz.. dunno lah....
2 friends of mine have these problems too, and their relationships were quite bad...Originally posted by yongkiat:today is our one year anniversary ..........