Yeah dude...Everything is over,nothing can be done and pick ur life up man....i was in such sorry state as u'r in now but hey,i picked myself up and like me,u too can do it....it's just up to urself wether u wan to do it anot....now now,u could e-mail me and we could go out together and hey presto!!!!U'll have a new babe in no time dude!!!!Originally posted by yongkiat:everything is over.. nothing can be done.. its ended...
i m really very hurt...
tears
my heart is really shattered.. broken into pieces.....
anyway.. thanks everyone for ur advise.. comments.. n concern...
Amen Father!!Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:THOU should seek council and solice within the tender bossum of GOD CHILD! Do not dwell on this other whom broke u... tis a SIN and it will make thee fall beyong redemption if left unchecked! THOU must not surcomb to the temptations of LUST and attractiveness to the opposite SEX!
Hey, sorry to hear about thatOriginally posted by yongkiat:today is our one year anniversary ..........
yesterday.. we broke up...![]()
yah lor! rem me mah!Originally posted by sky_dew:well .. there will be better gals out there for u ... go through it like a man and u will realise it had made u stronger and a better person ...
cheer up pal ... at least u have wendy81![]()
Hey its GREAT to see you two are ok now .....Originally posted by yongkiat:halo...
me n her r back to together...
i won't want that to happen again..
from now on.. i gonna treat her alot better than b4...
thanks everyone here for comforting me....
well... i still do need all ur help though....
could u all teach me how to make a girl happy.... ?
how to maintain a relationship well?
how to be a very good bf?
wat shld i do? wat shld i not do?
Originally posted by yongkiat:thanks everyone for ur advises or comments...
to me.. i dun hav true friends..... no real friends.. no one really cares.. dun u all feel the same? very hard to find or get a true friend..
she was all i got....
she was the closest person to me...
i'm really heartbroken...
to:wendy81
i got u meh? how come i don't recall? anyway.. thanks
well.. i everytimes also comfort and advises my frens when they got problem... so.. i think i already did my part...Originally posted by aloe:I know u back together again, but in view of this statement (quoted below). You have to make an effort with your friends too. Are u also there for them when they were down?? In the first place, did you tell them or do they know when the two of you have broken up? Well if they dun know, then cannot blame them liao. If they know, maybe they just wanna give you time to cool down?? Dun take everything so negatively leh.
good for you...Originally posted by yongkiat:halo...
me n her r back to together...
i won't want that to happen again..
from now on.. i gonna treat her alot better than b4...
thanks everyone here for comforting me....
well... i still do need all ur help though....
could u all teach me how to make a girl happy.... ?
how to maintain a relationship well?
how to be a very good bf?
wat shld i do? wat shld i not do?