now i am beginning to feel unsafe again to haf a bf... still decide to be single den...Originally posted by Nos:i think i heck care liao ... keep both of them ...why make myself
so fan ?? haha
endless lah... where got unendless such word?Originally posted by MagicOne:Seeing into my crystal ball, I see ah-ma bring a bring parang going after you soon, better start to pack boy.
you think you are duke wei, can have 7 wives.
Advise is that you better chose one of them, and treat her better.Dun try to 2 timer them, else unendless trouble can head your way![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:I created it.
Sorry for the poor poor words used
Just a gentle to the poster.
Be faithful to the one you love, dun bring pain onto them
( sad sad music playing in the background )
r u sure is not ur fault n dun have the intention? it is always easy to find excuse n forgive urself but not others.Originally posted by Nos:wah lan ei ... also not my fault .. she wear until so little ... like very
sexy like tat ...
Darling wad abt me?Originally posted by wendy81:now i am beginning to feel unsafe again to haf a bf... still decide to be single den...
now back to reply to tt thread seems like no more hao de nan ren le... mostly fu xin de ren![]()

U what??Originally posted by Nos:how sia ? i feel regret ...
What the hell! Most probably if your gf know, you will definitely lose her .. unless she loves you alot and don't want to let you go even though you did such things behind her back, somemore it's her friend..Originally posted by Nos:i think i heck care liao ... keep both of them ...why make myself
so fan ?? haha
hey hw cum got another kopi someting...Originally posted by kopiosatu:*clap clap*
My hero
/me kowtow
erm, that person i dunno whoOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:hey hw cum got another kopi someting...
ur bro ah...![]()
hahhaha!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, that person i dunno who
erm, no way manOriginally posted by Thaddeus:hahhaha!!![]()
got kopi1 and kopi2... guess we take the both of you either as father/son or bro/bro lah![]()
x2Originally posted by www:hahaha. save it lar. same old trick already used by another guy, trying to boost ego by thinking their fantasies aloud.
guys. save ur post.![]()
you know what would be cool though? To sleep with your gf AND with her friend together! hehhehe!Originally posted by keisha:wat a slut.....call herself a friend......
n u too, pls for goodness sake, break up wth ur gf.....dun hurt her any further.....
do u noe the worst hurt anyone can get is his/her love one sleeping wth his/her friend...
imagine being betrayed by both at the same time..
u tink tis gal after seeing u for wat, 2 times, then sleep wth u, tink she will be serious about u?? dun tink she's so easy meh??
u also, do oredi then regret, too late rite...