ah.... thats the spirit. wanna do, do the extreme.Originally posted by Thaddeus:you know what would be cool though? To sleep with your gf AND with her friend together! hehhehe!![]()
Then no need to be all guilty or anything cos it's with your gf's permission already.
why dun u do tat instead..see ur gf agree or not...Originally posted by Thaddeus:you know what would be cool though? To sleep with your gf AND with her friend together! hehhehe!![]()
Then no need to be all guilty or anything cos it's with your gf's permission already.
up urs sh*itheadOriginally posted by Nos:i think i heck care liao ... keep both of them ...why make myself
so fan ?? haha
did u shoot in???Originally posted by Nos:that day i went coffee bean with my girl friend ... then my girl friend
say one of her friend is also coming ... i tot those normal looking
girl ... so i bo chap like that .. cause my girl friend dont have pretty
friends lor ... my gf handphone lost mah .. so she got to call me to
find my gf ... then the same night the girl call me .. then we talk talk
... then i ask a stupid question .. i ask her to come my house ...
then the girl say for what .. then come house here tok cock .. then
she came .. we really tok cok on da bed liao...
boy....give me one. the other u kip.Originally posted by Nos:now u must help me to solve da problem .... any ideals anyone ?
its difficult to find a good one. but if u found it....dun lose it....or u'll haf to wait again.Originally posted by wendy81:now i am beginning to feel unsafe again to haf a bf... still decide to be single den...
now back to reply to tt thread seems like no more hao de nan ren le... mostly fu xin de ren![]()
ahahahahaOriginally posted by Jaws:boy....give me one. the other u kip.

And yeah, I believe in your bull ......................Originally posted by Nos:how sia ? i feel regret ...
Originally posted by Nos:i think i heck care liao ... keep both of them ...why make myself
so fan ?? haha
i dont drive .. i ride .. car too expensive for meOriginally posted by Dino888:And yeah, I believe in your bull ......................
I have sex with my girlfriend's friend every night.. so shiok... keeping both of them for months without any issue...
Are you rich ? What type of car are you driving ?
hmm u realli make urself look cheap. dun throw boy's face la! if ur dick is itchy then go put some tiger bum on it. dun two-timing gals, if ur gf found out i think she will commit suicide but i will tell her not to. cos not worth it to die for a jerk like uOriginally posted by Nos:do also do liao ... what can be done .. rite ? just now send the girl
to work .. but everything looks fine for me
u dun seems tt le... u think toy ger feelin beri fun arhz...Originally posted by Nos:how sia ? i feel regret ...
oops!!! i still want u darlingOriginally posted by z3n:Darling wad abt me?
you dont wan me liaoz ahz?
Originally posted by Nos:do also do liao ... what can be done .. rite ? just now send the girl
to work .. but everything looks fine for me