now it looks like blisters.. are they blisters or sunburnt? i oways haf sunburn but dun look like tis leh.. so sad now.. i dunno wat to do lio.. baby lotion aint going to help me much.. nvm i go POM POM first! dun peep!Originally posted by Nos:buy the nivea moisturising boby spray ... i used it almost everyday ..
cause i in da navy
looks like u got a severe sunburnOriginally posted by wendy81:*wails*!!!!!!!![]()
i've got bad sunburn on my body.. all over my shoulders.. so itchy and now i juz scratched my shoulders got SO MANY BLISTERS!! burn or blisters ah? scratched and there's like water one leh... they look disgusting!!![]()
how to go clubbing tml sia..go in long sleeves ah?![]()
we r not early... its just tat u r lateOriginally posted by MagicOne:So many nite owls around here. Hey guys, what are you all doing up so early
Having problem sleeping
i noe but i wanna go lancing.. .friday leh how to stay home siaOriginally posted by MagicOne:still go clubbing, wait dancing until blister drip then you know
How to go, wendy, club so pack, until ger/guy bump into you, you will feel the pain of the burn( maybe you like.....pain pain
)
thanks for tt advice... by the time i was in the shower already... used cold water at first i JUMPED! coz so cold in the early morning and also painful on my skin.. so i used warm water also painful.. i bathed quickly and got out out frm there...Originally posted by BearBear®:looks like u got a severe sunburn
take a cool bath -- not ice cold, but cool and don't use bath salts, oil or bubble bath. do not scrub your skin or shave your skin. Use a soft towel and pat your skin dry. Use a sunburn remedy containing aloe vera. Use a light moisturizer or a dusting of powder to ease chafing. Stay out of the sun. If the sunburn is severe or you are blistering, feel faint or nauseous, see a doctor immediately.
haiz i tot wanna go bareback tml... den now bare simi sai sia.. all the skin peeling off... tml wear casual lioOriginally posted by MagicOne:How you go wendy, go clubbing always wear tight and sexy clothing, you how sunburnt, how to wear ( wait bear more pain ).
One very gd suggestion from me
Dun Wear anything loh![]()
i cannot skip one.. i dun care i am going to club dressed casually... i wun pick up guys and dun think got guys wanna pick me up lahOriginally posted by MagicOne:Skip one nite for clubbing loh, imagine if you find a yandao you like, but he see you peeling like a snake. He will look like this
The blister maybe, the excess heat build up under your skin and you have come in contact with sea water. Try not to scratch it, else it will take a long time to heal back to pretty skin![]()
i am sitting under the air con wif direct blow... hehehe!! it freezes me alot but stop the itch alsoOriginally posted by MagicOne:Clubbing she-devil, then i must go down to Devil Bar tonite loh. Look out for Peeling she-snake(wendy), must be very obvious
Try to use a piece of cloth, put it in the freezer for 5 min. Try it out and place it on the itchy area. Will stop the itch but it feel uncomfortable for a while
Originally posted by MagicOne:See first lah, wendy.
Promised a KTV session with my bros', may drop into devil bar tonite, but late that's for sure.Me sure go round ask WHERE IS SNAKE WENDY..........
( one guy point to the direction of the bar top )
See one lady wearing bareback,but with all skin peeling off her body![]()
Turn and walked away, now i know who snake wendy is![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:*hug hug* wendyNo lah, just cracking a joke that all.
See me still hug wendy when you peel skin
Correct, me bully, so can bully wendy until she remember me![]()