Originally posted by MagicOne:![]()
People remember the one that bully them, more then the one that pamper them
No school for today mahOr take leave to peel off skin
heheh!! will be indoor sleeping leh.. till 8pm den go to devils barOriginally posted by MagicOne:No wonder
remember to stay indoor today wendy, come out only in the nite![]()
and so ridiculous... the adoptive parents wanna sue Singapore doctors for causing the twin sisters' death.Originally posted by MagicOne:Why ruin your gd friday with sad news. Just be glad for them, cause they may have gone to some place better
Not having blister rasied mah![]()
( I can see blister water dripping from your shoulder )
Come on, it's a friday, be glad........yandao waiting for you to hook at devil bar![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:Come on, wendy, not all man are shallow frogs in a well.
Who know lady luck is smiling at you tonite, U dance sexy at bar top, sure catch some yandao attention one
Waaah! Too long in the sun liao lah! But serious ah? Got blisters?Originally posted by wendy81:haiz i tot wanna go bareback tml... den now bare simi sai sia.. all the skin peeling off... tml wear casual lio![]()
i went to sunsetbay on sunday... frm 11am to 4pm in the sun non stop lor.. played volleyball and captain's balli think the suntanned oil was not re applied on my shoulders tts why i got the burn... my arms are not affected only the shoulders or the afternoon sun was too strong for me

Originally posted by MagicOne:Then you dance at bar top tonite loh, See i can tell which one is you
Remember wendy, dance sexy. Me ready pen and paper to pass u or fail u![]()
( me teacher tonite )
nabeiz!!! u muz suan me one ah?Originally posted by Thaddeus:Waaah! Too long in the sun liao lah! But serious ah? Got blisters?![]()
Scary! Quite a serious burn I think... better you go see doctor. But if you continue to go clubbing with bareback on, then can see snake already!
hehehe! anyway i am going out soon already... thanks for ur advice... i can still see a few blisters now but most of it burst lio.. now peelingOriginally posted by the Bear:blisters = 2nd degree burns...
look after yourself.. clubbing, if you are drinking alcohol will only impair your body's ability to heal...
may scar...
be careful, let them heal...
no worries darling... i will be fine... i call u later when i reach home k? dun fall asleep again horOriginally posted by z3n:Darling be gd and take a rest lah k? i worry for u can? blisters after a sunburn aint a funni matter..it can lead to skin cancer too u know?
i got sunburn in sunsetbay lah my dear... how to walk ard orchard n get burn leh? anyway i dun go out to ochard b4 7pm usuallyOriginally posted by lqx84:how you get burn de?
go sunset bay play volleyball issit?
dun tell me go orchard road walk walk till got burnt leh..
i will pengz de..
devils pub so fun meh? my fren bday tt time go me and my fren kanna block at entrance cannot go in..
ji sad.. bo bian go there late.. den others inside come out told us always got taken advantage but very fun dunno wad they toking..
seldom go pub cos the only pub i go before is boathouse then straight away sian diao le..![]()
Originally posted by life_mono:use sperm lotion and rub .. sure heal fast ...![]()