Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:everything also u la.. haha![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:Wendy is Bisexual.
( found of pail of saliva, must be from wendy )![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by sai002:i perfer gals with whom are mature in thinking and open mined
with size of
33c-34c
30-32
28-34
haha how aboutOriginally posted by sai002:i perfer gals with whom are mature in thinking and open mined
with size of
33c-34c
30-32
28-34
Originally posted by AzRaeL:haha how about
33-32-34
*LOL*
or or....
34 32 28
ewwww
is.. is is... tat urs????Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
tasmania devils (cartoon character) BODY?
wat abt 36C 28 38 can or not ah?![]()
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:is.. is is... tat urs????![]()
my GF is 36C 26 37 so thats even BETTEROriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
tasmania devils (cartoon character) BODY?
wat abt 36C 28 38 can or not ah?![]()

all too slim liao leh ..Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Originally posted by Evil Clown:
ur standard quite highOriginally posted by AzRaeL:36C - 26 - 38
Suddenly i feel realli sad for myself..lOlx..Originally posted by life_mono:wat is your fav gal's shape?
for me it is
34B/C
28-30
36-40
Best is shaven and wet.
i find that chubby gals makes better sex partners then slim ones. They better in bed as well.
Chubby gals are more wet too.
too fat is a no no. sorry
Originally posted by Angelz_ger:OK lah, different guys have different taste mah. If all want the same, then no fun loh
Suddenly i feel realli sad for myself..lOlx..
i try so hard to be slim then guys say like chubby girls..
ArrggHhhhh~~~!!!!![]()
You all very hard to please 1..if chubby..then say other ppl girlfriend so sexy..if slim and sexy then say other ppl girlfriend so chubby so kewt and nice to hug..
[b]HaiZz..is 34B 23 35 okie?!..[/b]
Same same for ger expection for guys too lah.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:guys guys y ur r so difficult to please wan? Wait say slim figure very nice n sexy yet now say chubby good.....make us gers so difficult....![]()
Haha....true true....now cannot be too muscular....scary to themOriginally posted by MagicOne:Same same for ger expection for guys too lah.
Past years expect muscular man and sauve look. But nowadays expected F4 looks.![]()