They will say feel like hugging a rockOriginally posted by Diversaur:Haha....true true....now cannot be too muscular....scary to them
Originally posted by sai002:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by wendy81:
tasmania devils (cartoon character) BODY?
wat abt 36C 28 38 can or not ah?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
so wat ur size ????![]()
u are not only slim leh my dear.. u are like... hahahaha!!! rem wat i told ya?Originally posted by Diversaur:Hehe....for me,i like chubby gals more coz i'm quite slim and argh,tends to kan tio kut!!!!Cheers
Originally posted by Diversaur:[quote]Originally posted by life_mono:
[b]wat is your fav gal's shape?
hmm....for me well....Simple lah....u go look at Wendy's one know liao lah!!!!![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:They will say feel like hugging a rockBut too thin, they say no security
Too Fat, they say too difficult to hug
Aiyo, best to be able to change shape any time we need to
Different people different taste, dun complain just like whatever shape you are loh![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i still prefer men not too thin not too fat...but hard to describe here... and also all depends on their outlooks mah...
hahahhaa!! nvm lah.. maybe tts why i am still single lorOriginally posted by MagicOne:not too thin nor too fat, very difficult. These days, so many guys trying too hard to find like F4, more thins one than fat one
Dun get the idea floating in these guys ( F4 look, some not even suitable for their look)
I like my ger to have at least some flesh for me to hug and fondle on, i dun want to touch bone man.
Wendy have so many BF in forum, when got singleOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahhaa!! nvm lah.. maybe tts why i am still single lor![]()
lOlx..i not hint-ing la..Originally posted by MagicOne:OK lah, different guys have different taste mah. If all want the same, then no fun loh
By the way, you have very nice figure staticsSure a big knock out to any guys
Originally posted by Angelz_ger:lOlx..i not hint-ing la..
i wish i'm like -Ditto-..u know there a pokemon..that can change shape anytime it wans..i hope i'm ditto..lOlx..
hahaha..
Anyway thanks for commenting..
But my bf say his ex stead more sexy..arrgghhh~!!
But how u all guys determine how a girl look then is sexy..
Guys prefer cute, sweet or sexy girls?..
Hmmm..u all guys so hard to please..lOlx..
I dun like F4..i like Edison..he is so cute..![]()
i got abit bit look like him..Originally posted by Angelz_ger:lOlx..i not hint-ing la..
i wish i'm like -Ditto-..u know there a pokemon..that can change shape anytime it wans..i hope i'm ditto..lOlx..
hahaha..
But my bf say his ex stead more sexy..arrgghhh~!!
wOah..realli ar?!..then sure alot of girls like u loh..Originally posted by leexiancikevin:i got abit bit look like him..serious... but i not so tall
actually, my GF does have that figureOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:ur standard quite high![]()
is that ur 3? hmmz...if its urs ar.. frankly speaking...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
tasmania devils (cartoon character) BODY?
wat abt 36C 28 38 can or not ah?![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:Wendy have so many BF in forum, when got single
Get one of the guy to be your BF loh, sure application line up until changi
Originally posted by [G]enie^^:wow.. so surprised to find that a small grp of guys out there prefers chubby girls...
hopes for chubby girls like us out here huh.. keke
hope is in the air lorOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()
edison!Originally posted by Angelz_ger:lOlx..i not hint-ing la..
hahaha..
But my bf say his ex stead more sexy..arrgghhh~~!!
notice:Originally posted by [G]enie^^:wow.. so surprised to find that a small grp of guys out there prefers chubby girls...
hopes for chubby girls like us out here huh.. keke

very nice pair of breast!!Originally posted by Evil Clown:
i know.. but chubby also means fleshy right???/Originally posted by AzRaeL:notice:
chubby, not FAT