interesting....erm....may i kn0w why you wish t0 kn0w??Originally posted by life_mono:so did you have sex this weekend ?
so sian .. i never![]()
have you ever wonder while you sleep if your HDB flat .. how many couples are f*cking at the same time while you ar on bed?Originally posted by smurfieee:interesting....erm....may i kn0w why you wish t0 kn0w??![]()
you cum up with some topic lar!Originally posted by De|usi0n:Mono, do u haf interesting topic this weekend? ur topic sux u know.
do u know how many pple also die in the bed under the same sky over u while you are lying ur bed...Originally posted by life_mono:have you ever wonder while you sleep if your HDB flat .. how many couples are f*cking at the same time while you ar on bed?
hmmm good for u.....so u planning for baby?Originally posted by kErIn05:haha. me got mine...ok loh...2 week didnt get, then got it on sat..shoik ah.. though me a bit dry that time.. think im ovaulating so abit dry loh..kekekek

go surch for my nick, im sure u can find alot of my toic.Originally posted by life_mono:you cum up with some topic lar!
not everyone is attached or have Part Time Lover or got One Night Stand hor?Originally posted by Angelz_ger:I so happi..my bf book out last Saturday..![]()
At last see him..after 1 whole week..Eek!!
I'm so overwhlem by happiness..lOlx..
sorry..abit no related to topic..![]()
Hmmm..no1 had sex during the weekend ar?!
ermm..tt's strange..lOlx..![]()
ask ur bf work harder lar.... use his tongue to make it wet... then won't dry liao lor... i always did tat...Originally posted by kErIn05:haha. me got mine...ok loh...2 week didnt get, then got it on sat..shoik ah.. though me a bit dry that time.. think im ovaulating so abit dry loh..kekekek
ya..sOo sorrie..Originally posted by life_mono:not everyone is attached or have Part Time Lover or got One Night Stand hor?