Originally posted by life_mono:have you ever wonder while you sleep if your HDB flat .. how many couples are f*cking at the same time while you ar on bed?
again Evil ClownOriginally posted by Evil Clown:

lolOriginally posted by ernestantan:No sex...
Don't like to do it when GF's having her period...
Bloody... messy...
jus had it last nite..Originally posted by borgkilla:question should be
did you have sex this week ?![]()
seriously, is tat all u ever think about?? sex and nothing esle but sex??? i reckon tat only ppl who dun get sex, or un get enuff sex will keep asking others about sex......duhOriginally posted by life_mono:have you ever wonder while you sleep if your HDB flat .. how many couples are f*cking at the same time while you ar on bed?
GD ONE!!!! haha...Originally posted by keisha:seriously, is tat all u ever think about?? sex and nothing esle but sex??? i reckon tat only ppl who dun get sex, or un get enuff sex will keep asking others about sex......duh![]()
totally agreeOriginally posted by keisha:seriously, is tat all u ever think about?? sex and nothing esle but sex??? i reckon tat only ppl who dun get sex, or un get enuff sex will keep asking others about sex......duh![]()
n, not only those who keep asking about nothing esle but sex related stuff, even those who like to reply to nothing but sex related stuff, (its obvious, u noe who these ppl are) probably dun get sex at all, or dun get enuff sex.....Originally posted by keisha:seriously, is tat all u ever think about?? sex and nothing esle but sex??? i reckon tat only ppl who dun get sex, or un get enuff sex will keep asking others about sex......duh![]()
whoa.. fierce..Originally posted by keisha:n, not only those who keep asking about nothing esle but sex related stuff, even those who like to reply to nothing but sex related stuff, (its obvious, u noe who these ppl are) probably dun get sex at all, or dun get enuff sex.....
for me, i rather do the real thing then to keep asking lame questions like tis......
> practical, rather than theory...Originally posted by jOhO:whoa.. fierce..
wonder where u could channel that energy to...![]()
morning~Originally posted by keisha:> practical, rather than theory...![]()
wow! look at the amount of padding some girls try to get away withOriginally posted by borgkilla:again Evil Clown
nice pic
wouldnt mind gettin laid with that![]()
Back!? With another guy???Originally posted by borgkilla:yep
and now i have a backache
Huh!!!Originally posted by shawn_MIB:i didn't have sex for almost 32 mths liao....![]()
not that i don't wan to but i don't have a chance....Originally posted by jet70:Huh!!!Somebody call the ambulance, please.....
Is it because you sit in a van or a car, and wait at void deck car park for girl to ask for $20 cab fee.....Forget it, it will never happen one....32 months......poor thing...Originally posted by shawn_MIB:not that i don't wan to but i don't have a chance....![]()
i don't do such a thing... it just that i'm shy k... and i don't dare to approch a gal i like face to face.... but i dare to do anything on netOriginally posted by jet70:Is it because you sit in a van or a car, and wait at void deck car park for girl to ask for $20 cab fee.....Forget it, it will never happen one....32 months......poor thing...![]()
Tell us, what happened 32 months ago?Originally posted by shawn_MIB:i don't do such a thing... it just that i'm shy k... and i don't dare to approch a gal i like face to face.... but i dare to do anything on net![]()