they stared loh..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:u also! wash at basin ppl can see leh
nobody stare at u?
last time in ns while on a long course, i had one guy in my platoon who ALWAYS washed his tool at the basin after peeing, regardless of whether there is anyone using the neighbouring basins to brush teeth, wash face or wat...Originally posted by SliEnT-JeAlOuSy:they stared loh..
maybe they jealous of mine..
but i am proud of mine..
hee..
Eeeeeeeeee very er sinOriginally posted by wuming78:last time in ns while on a long course, i had one guy in my platoon who ALWAYS washed his tool at the basin after peeing, regardless of whether there is anyone using the neighbouring basins to brush teeth, wash face or wat...
he was very unpopular..... naturally.![]()
i also saw one...shopping centre i think..forget liaoOriginally posted by wuming78:last time in ns while on a long course, i had one guy in my platoon who ALWAYS washed his tool at the basin after peeing, regardless of whether there is anyone using the neighbouring basins to brush teeth, wash face or wat...
he was very unpopular..... naturally.![]()
yah.. i oso had an ex who told me he did that..Originally posted by SliEnT-JeAlOuSy:maybe for mi...
i will jus bring it to the tap and wash it...
put some soap...
smell nicer...
sot...i tell u ... 10 guys perhards only 1 will wipe.Originally posted by lilbunny:follow gals and wipe !
yeah some people like that one lolz...front behind backstabOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha..u really make him wet ah? disgusting. i got one fren also like to push ppl towards the urinal......
ur a jokerOriginally posted by SliEnT-JeAlOuSy:maybe for mi...
put some soap...
smell nicer...
see ? let them see loh. as if they dun haveOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:u also! wash at basin ppl can see leh
nobody stare at u?
ever had someone keep staring at it?Originally posted by life_mono:for me, i always wash after peeing since young.
this habbit has been pass on to me by my malay girlfriend (ex)
It's good as it won't leave the funny smell. as you never know when you may have a blowjob. it's not nice to ask someone to blow for you with that funny smell.![]()
no gay come up to you?Originally posted by smurfieee:erm....i will wash it water where possiblee...![]()
maybe one day a gay will come up to you while you're washingOriginally posted by SliEnT-JeAlOuSy:maybe for mi...
put some soap...
smell nicer...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha.......
wah so active.. hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:y u roll ur eyes? for what????!!!!!!!
then his ass is going to suffer..Originally posted by lurker:maybe one day a gay will come up to you while you're washing![]()
not all guys toilet provide lor....Originally posted by NeonTetra:urinals there don provide tissue leh.............
and thats too bad....become a bJOriginally posted by NeonTetra:no lah. he will ask "can i wash it with my mouth?"