oh yah.....even more messy that previousOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:and thats too bad....become a bJ![]()
ya lor.. everytime after u piss then got girl help u suck..wahhhh....Originally posted by n0_Nick:there is always a ger sucking it clean and dry for me..
lolz..
haha..u dont want messy then force all into her lor..then thats her problem liaoz..Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh yah.....even more messy that previous
shiny boy gettin more and more huai liao ahOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha..u dont want messy then force all into her lor..then thats her problem liaoz..![]()
no la.. i`am like that if u talk that kinda i reply that kinda lor if not i wont say a word...Originally posted by NeonTetra:shiny boy gettin more and more huai liao ah
thats bad.... i heard from some really SICK people saying...someone actually wanna play a trick on the girl..then happen to go her hse n do project or what la.. then go her toilet...take the bottle she used everyday to wash her hair or body..then .... add some *things* inside...then after that treat it as nothing happen...Originally posted by 798:Wipe for what, so troublesome!
Otherwise I will go to one of my lady friend's home and wipe with her bathing towel after a piss using her loo.![]()
hahaaz... no nit admire lahz.. is juz tt my small bro simply inresisble to gers...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lor.. everytime after u piss then got girl help u suck..wahhhh....![]()
will the girl get pregnant?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:thats bad.... i heard from some really SICK people saying...someone actually wanna play a trick on the girl..then happen to go her hse n do project or what la.. then go her toilet...take the bottle she used everyday to wash her hair or body..then .... add some *things* inside...then after that treat it as nothing happen...
everyday see her....washing herself with ur ** .....thats what i heard n read la
anyone here got try SUCh a thing before??![]()
i dont know lah...but i know.. i read from some where la..this guy wanna disturb or rather play a trick on his fre girl la.. they actually go her hse n do project cos its a gruop project..then he went in the toilet..take the shampoo then ...shoot his *Originally posted by NeonTetra:will the girl get pregnant?
orh? icic......Originally posted by n0_Nick:hahaaz... no nit admire lahz.. is juz tt my small bro simply inresisble to gers...
of course not!Originally posted by NeonTetra:will the girl get pregnant?
ya lor thats what i think also... mix with shampoo those sperm also die liao ma...Originally posted by wuming78:of course not!
depends on whose sperm is tt..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lor thats what i think also... mix with shampoo those sperm also die liao ma...
what size is the shampoo bottle?? if you can masturbate into the bottle (using f**cking the bottle hole?) ...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i dont know lah...but i know.. i read from some where la..this guy wanna disturb or rather play a trick on his fre girl la.. they actually go her hse n do project cos its a gruop project..then he went in the toilet..take the shampoo then ...shoot his ** inside then make the shampoo n
kinda together lor.. then he walk off n contiune the project..then imgaine everyday he see her....using the shampoo with his *
* to wash herself..this is very bad right?? i wonder if this really happen before sia so scary...