siao... wondering if anybody could vouch for wat he had said mah... i think he's a bullshitter n a big talkerOriginally posted by duotiga83:u interested in him?![]()
well... so many stuff happen after tatOriginally posted by truepeacefulger:hey guys... remember HZL mention tat he would meet up with a few ppl from the forum on 19th Jul at Sentosa? did he turn up in the end or did he chicken out or is it so coincidental tat his jing came back? or wait a min... did he transform into Future4ossiL???
not too hard to figure hard yah?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:well... so many stuff happen after tat
after the outing...
HZL went disappear and this new guy by the nick of
"future4ossil" appear on the DATE after the outing
and he claim to noe hzl....
so ... the rest of the story is up to u guy to imagine!~![]()
~
Originally posted by edLow:is it important tat a loser cum lamer turn up for an outing?
Even if he does, do u think he dare to approach the folks at sentosa on Saturday.
HAHAHHAHAHA. we waited all afternoon.Originally posted by edLow:is it important tat a loser cum lamer turn up for an outing?
Even if he does, do u think he dare to approach the folks at sentosa on Saturday.
Originally posted by www:HAHAHHAHAHA. we waited all afternoon.
but i do recall hearing my friends that a nerdy lecher was caught for peeping the ladies near palawan beach... hmmm *rub chin*
y not? he has a super thick skin, think thicker than the hippo... he himself said he's going to turn up to prove to us the forumites tat he is a real person who is yandao rich etc etc n all his blah shit... guessed as much... he din turn up...Originally posted by edLow:is it important tat a loser cum lamer turn up for an outing?
i eating chicken rice laterOriginally posted by kopiosatu:haiz... chicken ran away...
ppls whom stir things do not dare to appear for outing one. If they do, they also appear in another nick which they claim.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
u noe he always tat thick skin!
why not?... wat else he dont dare to do.. .when he even dare to say himself as a handsome guy?
*PuKeZ*
i though is a freak instead?Originally posted by kopiosatu:haiz... chicken ran away...
nerdy lecher?Originally posted by www:HAHAHHAHAHA. we waited all afternoon.
but i do recall hearing my friends that a nerdy lecher was caught for peeping the ladies near palawan beach... hmmm *rub chin*
tat fossil guy is likely to be him.Originally posted by truepeacefulger:y not? he has a super thick skin, think thicker than the hippo... he himself said he's going to turn up to prove to us the forumites tat he is a real person who is yandao rich etc etc n all his blah shit... guessed as much... he din turn up...
n hey... i do suspect tat the fossil guy is HZL...
Originally posted by edLow:ppls whom stir things do not dare to appear for outing one. If they do, they also appear in another nick which they claim.

i bet his appearing - n say he's not HZLOriginally posted by the Bear:he signed up for the pool comp...
who's taking bets he'll not appear?
pls lor, he will dare to turn up meh?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:i bet his appearing - n say he's not HZL
hm.. yunhaier n hzl same person?Originally posted by keisha:didn't he change his nick to yunhaier or something like tat?? now he change back to hzl again...
damn freaking bo liao...
n evil clown, u r a damn irritating person u noe tat?! wat the freak is wrong wth u??????? keep posting all these sg gals photos!! u mad? wan lan a...see oredi also tu lan!
oops, sorrie, me saw wrongly!!! SORRIE YUNHAIER......i yuan wang u liao...they are different person...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:hm.. yunhaier n hzl same person?
i tgt diff?![]()