hmm..... ranma½ the 2nd?Originally posted by keisha:no, cos i saw the thread he started, the nick became yunhaier, now its back to hzl again, so i'm pretty sure its the same person...
tats why at my 'your sexes' thread, i thrash him when he came in with some lame statement wat..
sorrie, i saw wrongly.....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:hmm..... ranma½ the 2nd?
change gender when touch wata?
hahahahaOriginally posted by keisha:sorrie, i saw wrongly.....
really tot i saw his naick change to yunhaier leh.....
yunhaier, pai say pai say...u can thrash me if u wan![]()
As a different nick.... maybe as LeiZeHua.Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls lor, he will dare to turn up meh?
Oh pls, dont link our yunhairer with some foolish HZL!Originally posted by keisha:didn't he change his nick to yunhaier or something like tat?? now he change back to hzl again...
damn freaking bo liao...
n evil clown, u r a damn irritating person u noe tat?! wat the freak is wrong wth u??????? keep posting all these sg gals photos!! u mad? wan lan a...see oredi also tu lan!
ya.. different person. he was trying to be farnie tat time. probably sch was boring....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:hm.. yunhaier n hzl same person?
i tgt diff?![]()
so yunhaier is a him!!!Originally posted by edLow:ya.. different person. he was trying to be farnie tat time. probably sch was boring....
i said i was sorrie...Originally posted by edLow:Oh pls, dont link our yunhairer with some foolish HZL!

Wah rao.... I think people prefer to see the serious side of me.Originally posted by keisha:oops, sorrie, me saw wrongly!!! SORRIE YUNHAIER......i yuan wang u liao...they are different person...
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:hmm..... ranma½ the 2nd?
change gender when touch wata?
Originally posted by Keishano, cos i saw the thread he started, the nick became yunhaier, now its back to hzl again, so i'm pretty sure its the same person...
tats why at my 'your sexes' thread, i thrash him when he came in with some lame statement wat...
Originally posted by WWWI just copy and paste wor. BTW, Ranma1/2 is an anime and he really turn to a girl when he touch cold water.
think i know why liao!!!
kana cold water become ah yun mei~
gotta pour hot water to become ah yun ge...
In time of crisis, someone defended me.Originally posted by edLow:ya.. different person. he was trying to be farnie tat time. probably sch was boring....
there 2 thread wif same topic rite?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I just copy and paste wor. BTW, Ranma1/2 is an anime and he really turn to a girl when he touch cold water.![]()
Originally posted by keisha:i said i was sorrie...
Aiyo, I am just copying him lar, so serious for what.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:there 2 thread wif same topic rite?
1 by u.. 1 by hzl
hahaOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Aiyo, I am just copying him lar, so serious for what.Ok, I admit I super bo liao.
i didnt read the later post tat u submited.Originally posted by keisha:i said i was sorrie...
Originally posted by keisha:didn't he change his nick to yunhaier or something like tat?? now he change back to hzl again...
damn freaking bo liao...
n evil clown, u r a damn irritating person u noe tat?! wat the freak is wrong wth u??????? keep posting all these sg gals photos!! u mad? wan lan a...see oredi also tu lan!
who's yunhaier ar?Originally posted by edLow:Oh pls, dont link our yunhairer with some foolish HZL!
Originally posted by truepeacefulger:hey guys... remember HZL mention tat he would meet up with a few ppl from the forum on 19th Jul at Sentosa? did he turn up in the end or did he chicken out or is it so coincidental tat his jing came back? or wait a min... did he transform into Future4ossiL???
hmm some great wide-angle close up shots..Originally posted by Evil Clown:
cheers thenOriginally posted by Yunhaier:You are forgiven my lady. The ignorance is innocent.
P.S: Are you an Aries, Leo or Sagi?