U moan too loud izzit? Then what happen? heeheeOriginally posted by Lynette80:waw liew... if want to do den muz lock door one mar... but got once at my ex hse, his mama knock on the door....![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:waw liew... if want to do den muz lock door one mar... but got once at my ex hse, his mama knock on the door....![]()
Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:*riding him!?..
got once i rem we were inside my bf kitchen( tat kind wit sliding doors )
tat was late in da night liao....while i was [b]riding him hor...
his younger sis walk in...lucky we stand up quick enough...
hehe....but.... the rest canot tell le...shY~![]()
MAYA!!Originally posted by Maya061:book a hotel room lah. dun do it at home.

evil_clownOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
Hmm.. his dad nv say anythg!?Originally posted by Angelz_ger:Err.. i feel shy lehz..but nvm..
After doing that..
My bf wanted to take some water from the small fridge he has beside his comp table..so he stand up frm the bed,still naked, and walk towards the fridge..
But *hEng*..i was already dressed and ready to go to the bathroom to washup (he has a bathroom in his room)..luckey i didn't want to walk there naked..![]()
..i was still sitting at the edge of the bed talking to him about wad movie to watch..
Suddenly..his father open the door..
And saw him naked..
Then to my surprised..his father laughed at him..
Still ask him why we never lock the door..
I was like so so so shocked..till i couldn't move..lOlx..
But luckey he never open the door while we doing that..
it would be so so so....![]()
..lOlx..
Originally posted by Angelz_ger:Err.. i feel shy lehz..but nvm..
After doing that..
My bf wanted to take some water from the small fridge he has beside his comp table..so he stand up frm the bed,still naked, and walk towards the fridge..
But *hEng*..i was already dressed and ready to go to the bathroom to washup (he has a bathroom in his room)..luckey i didn't want to walk there naked..![]()
..i was still sitting at the edge of the bed talking to him about wad movie to watch..
Suddenly..his father open the door..
And saw him naked..
Then to my surprised..his father laughed at him..
Still ask him why we never lock the door..
I was like so so so shocked..till i couldn't move..lOlx..
But luckey he never open the door while we doing that..
it would be so so so....![]()
..lOlx..
gOt..his dad ask us..why we never lock the door..lOlx..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:Hmm.. his dad nv say anythg!?![]()
Originally posted by Angelz_ger:gOt..his dad ask us..why we never lock the door..lOlx..
I very surprised by wad he say..
I couldn't really accept it..hahaha..
Old ppl always hope to have grandchild asap ma...Think he didn't know meh...He was happy that someone will call him gong gong liao....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
i also surprize his dad nv ask u wat u all doin?
lol... n his dad actually dont mind it?![]()
haha.... but .... kindya tooo young rite?Originally posted by jet70:Old ppl always hope to have grandchild asap ma...Think he didn't know meh...He was happy that someone will call him gong gong liao....

where got moan wor.. onlie undress nia le.. den mama knock on door: " wat u 2 doing?"Originally posted by Shindou:U moan too loud izzit? Then what happen? heehee![]()