wahahaha ..... better to be responsible rite ?!?! hahha but really quite seldom got parents so open .......Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. there was once when me and ex was in bed naked lor... same thing with angel, we neve locked the door.. den i was only lying beside him and hugging him...
den his papa come in saw we naked... u noe wat his papa tell his son??
"want to do muz wear condom hor"!!
i was like ................ duh? hahahahhaha
nice papa? wahahhaha teaching son how to be responsible
wOah..we got same life..lOlx..Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. there was once when me and ex was in bed naked lor... same thing with angel, we neve locked the door.. den i was only lying beside him and hugging him...
Wah den his papa saw u naked liao lor...Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. there was once when me and ex was in bed naked lor... same thing with angel, we neve locked the door.. den i was only lying beside him and hugging him...
Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. there was once when me and ex was in bed naked lor... same thing with angel, we neve locked the door.. den i was only lying beside him and hugging him...
haha. . . but his parents kindda cute.. hehe..Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:wahahaha ..... better to be responsible rite ?!?! hahha but really quite seldom got parents so open .......
hahaha... wah, his dad never buy for us le.. wahahhaha... nxt time must save some @ home mar.. heheeOriginally posted by Angelz_ger:wOah..we got same life..lOlx..
The most ultimate is when his Dad bought condoms for us..
lOlx..somemore put on the computer table..
i came into the room..i was like..Wad the.......
I think most of u cannot believe it..
neither do i believe wad i saw..lOlx..
It's good and it's bad i guess...hahaha..
But i feel shy lehz..his parents know this type of things happening..
Aiya..haiZz..lOlx..
no wor.. got cover blanket ley.. heheOriginally posted by universe:Wah den his papa saw u naked liao lor...![]()
His house dun haf bedroom?!Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:got once i rem we were inside my bf kitchen( tat kind wit sliding doors )
tat was late in da night liao....while i was riding him hor...
his younger sis walk in...lucky we stand up quick enough...
hehe....but.... the rest canot tell le...shY~![]()
do in kitche sexciting ....Originally posted by Ah^ken:His house dun haf bedroom?!
duhz..still need to do in kitchen..![]()

still can hear noise rite? and after that imagine the 2 of u come out and see ur parents? hm...Originally posted by lightstrike:I always lock door... pull curtains...![]()
shhh.... no lar... petting only... quietly...Originally posted by wuming78:still can hear noise rite? and after that imagine the 2 of u come out and see ur parents? hm...![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. there was once when me and ex was in bed naked lor... same thing with angel, we neve locked the door.. den i was only lying beside him and hugging him...
I think its time, to check if there is any pinhole camera at your bf's room connecting to his parent's room....Originally posted by Angelz_ger:wOah..we got same life..lOlx..
Aiya..haiZz..lOlx..
hahaz that would be incest liao..hohoOriginally posted by smurfieee:I think its time, to check if there is any pinhole camera at your bf's room connecting to his parent's room....![]()
haahaaz...not increst mah...maybe the parent prefer to watch live show rather than watching vcds...heeeheezOriginally posted by IgzrarioN:hahaz that would be incest liao..hoho
my parents are very strick~_~ haiz...
that was once my mom come to my room and ordered the girls to go home by the time at 10 pm( thats was my birthday lea) there are some more guys in my room la... not i solo with couples of girls.
A female voice in the phone wishing to speaks to me will arouse my mom's suspicious~~~stun
its the guy's father of course ok lah, u try sleeping with ur gf and let her father know loh...Originally posted by pegasus21:well it seems that fathers nowadays are getting more liberal.![]()
gers are always at a disadvantage, tats why parents on the gers side will be more strict ba..Originally posted by tequila:its the guy's father of course ok lah, u try sleeping with ur gf and let her father know loh...![]()
Scare they come home with their stomach swollen mah...Originally posted by Lynette80:gers are always at a disadvantage, tats why parents on the gers side will be more strict ba..
Sounded something like my friend's situation. But his dad didn't buy condoms..bought KY jelly instead.Originally posted by Angelz_ger:wOah..we got same life..lOlx..
Aiya..haiZz..lOlx..
Hi Lynette, just wish to know you. I am CK.Originally posted by Lynette80:gers are always at a disadvantage, tats why parents on the gers side will be more strict ba..
swollen stomach? nice descriptioN~Originally posted by tequila:Scare they come home with their stomach swollen mah...