Originally posted by spiral69:Calling all sggals for your contributions..........
How many of you have your pubic hair shaved and hav a clean pussy?
Pls share.....![]()
Shaved for what? It is the hair that is making the part sexy.....Are you trying to convince yr gf to shave?Originally posted by spiral69:Calling all sggals for your contributions..........
How many of you have your pubic hair shaved and hav a clean pussy?
Pls share.....![]()
wax ? shave ?Originally posted by keisha:i do.
neither, i burn *hold my stomach laughing*Originally posted by borgkilla:wax ? shave ?![]()
wahahahha.... burn?Originally posted by keisha:neither, i burn *hold my stomach laughing*![]()
WHUUOOAOOAAOriginally posted by keisha:neither, i burn *hold my stomach laughing*![]()
Originally posted by keisha:neither, i burn *hold my stomach laughing*![]()
hmmm.. isnt it abit hassle... *considering whether 2 shave or not*Originally posted by keisha:ahahahahaha, juz kidding mah.....
how to burn?? me shave everytime i shower......clean shaven all the time...
chants * shave shave shave shave shave*Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. isnt it abit hassle... *considering whether 2 shave or not*![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. isnt it abit hassle... *considering whether 2 shave or not*![]()
super turn on babeOriginally posted by AnGeLoVe:me...![]()
i'm always clean-shaven de...
i used to do tat, but got tired after a while, so shave everything off..Originally posted by spiral69:cos i understand fr one of my schoolmate that she shaved with certain shape and it looks sexy too.
Originally posted by keisha:i used to do tat, but got tired after a while, so shave everything off..
n its not really a hassle.......cos i used to it......chop chop![]()
yep agree with uOriginally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:super turn on babe![]()
^ 5Originally posted by borgkilla:yep agree with u
Super turn on
although a little rough if not shaved regularly![]()
OUCH Le ....... pluck .......sadist siaOriginally posted by kErIn05:me onli pluck leh....they pluck, the hair wil grow slower..kekekbut those who cannot tahan pain think u all dun like loh..kekeke.. but i didnt pluck till botak lah.. i pluack the side and keep it neat loh/...