"Ouch"Originally posted by kErIn05:me onli pluck leh....they pluck, the hair wil grow slower..kekekbut those who cannot tahan pain think u all dun like loh..kekeke.. but i didnt pluck till botak lah.. i pluack the side and keep it neat loh/...
Not pain meh?.. pluck!?.....Originally posted by kErIn05:me onli pluck leh....they pluck, the hair wil grow slower..kekekbut those who cannot tahan pain think u all dun like loh..kekeke.. but i didnt pluck till botak lah.. i pluack the side and keep it neat loh/...
sure adds a whole new meaning to "bush fire"......Originally posted by keisha:neither, i burn *hold my stomach laughing*![]()
Wow........u r turning too many guys onOriginally posted by keisha:ahahahahaha, juz kidding mah.....
how to burn?? me shave everytime i shower......clean shaven all the time...
darling, it cost only about $30......the after effect is good...only thing is u got to keep going to maintain it...Originally posted by Angelz_ger:Shave?..i suggest gers dun shave..
I encourage u all to go fer Bralizian Waxing..It last about 2-3 weeks
when it grows out, it's not as itcy..
The cost is about $75 and above..
I feel tt it's quite worth it..
1st timer have to endure the pain alittle..coz it's quite painful..but u can suggest that they apply something to numb ur skin 1st..
But this would add another 15mintues to the session..
Heehee..^_-![]()
ahahaah, yah...bush fireOriginally posted by Wala:sure adds a whole new meaning to "bush fire"......![]()
Originally posted by Simply:Wow........u r turning too many guys on![]()
haha.. keisha turnin alotz of guys to becomeOriginally posted by keisha:![]()
hmm... where got do such service one leh?Originally posted by Angelz_ger:Shave?..i suggest gers dun shave..
1st timer have to endure the pain alittle..coz it's quite painful..but u can suggest that they apply something to numb ur skin 1st..
Heehee..^_-![]()
me dun need to shave cos it's quite clean down there... not much so juz pluck...Originally posted by spiral69:Calling all sggals for your contributions..........
How many of you have your pubic hair shaved and hav a clean pussy?
Pls share.....![]()
hehehehheOriginally posted by Wala:sure adds a whole new meaning to "bush fire"......![]()
but must keep going back to maintain it, quite troublesome, but heard the after effect is goodOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i do it when i feel like it. but will wanna try a Brazilian some day![]()
not sufficient.Originally posted by X-men:Trim...
how come trim nt sufficient??Originally posted by keisha:not sufficient.
Where is the place>?Originally posted by Angelz_ger:Shave?..i suggest gers dun shave..
Heehee..^_-![]()
trim is not call clean shaven wat...two different thing..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:how come trim nt sufficient??
.. damn english...Originally posted by keisha:trim is not call clean shaven wat...two different thing..
juz curious.......what makes u wanna shave it clean at the first place??Originally posted by keisha:trim is not call clean shaven wat...two different thing..
dun like bush...like it clean...personal preference...feel sexier...Originally posted by Simply:juz curious.......what makes u wanna shave it clean at the first place??![]()
Originally posted by Thaddeus:I heard these places that do the waxing only do it for lady customers. Where do men go for waxing?