ya, it takes some time to grow back as well..Originally posted by keisha:but must keep going back to maintain it, quite troublesome, but heard the after effect is good![]()
well, i dun think men will wanna do that...wat if accident happens...kekeOriginally posted by borgkilla:![]()
waxing for men !!!!
OOUUCH !!!!![]()
I've never been to a $30 Brazilian Waving salon b4..Originally posted by spiral69:Where is the place>?
Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, i dun think men will wanna do that...wat if accident happens...keke

keke...i dun rule out that possibility, but guys, be extra careful. make sure that an expert does it for u..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:
accident happen?..
u will see guys go!!
oh, i'm not scared of pain...keke, sometimes i like pain...Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya, it takes some time to grow back as well..
but the pain...it sounds really scary.
haha, yah man...juz in case they pluck out the wrong thingOriginally posted by shutthehellup:keke...i dun rule out that possibility, but guys, be extra careful. make sure that an expert does it for u..![]()
i dun mind pain, but NOT DOWN THERE my dear..Originally posted by keisha:oh, i'm not scared of pain...keke, sometimes i like pain...but i juz can't be bothered to have to keep going back town to do it like all the time
Originally posted by keisha:oh, i'm not scared of pain...keke, sometimes i like pain...but i juz can't be bothered to have to keep going back town to do it like all the time
i dun mind pain anywhereOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i dun mind pain, but NOT DOWN THERE my dear..
dun wanna keep it cos i personally find it unsightlyOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
not scared of pain!?.. hmm..
need torturement treatment type? (joking)
but y do u all wanna shave it instead of keepin it?
WHOOAA !Originally posted by keisha:oh, i'm not scared of pain...keke, sometimes i like pain...but i juz can't be bothered to have to keep going back town to do it like all the time
those xpert sure is those tat do alotz of year liao rite?Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke...i dun rule out that possibility, but guys, be extra careful. make sure that an expert does it for u..![]()
^shiver^Originally posted by keisha:i dun mind pain anywhere
especially the tattoo kind of pain, damn shiok, but pain like fuck lah
then try shaving or hair removal cream if your skin is not sensitive![]()
hey hey, its the CLEAN shaven thread here, so keep it CLEAN yahOriginally posted by borgkilla:WHOOAA !
S&M MIstress![]()
very very CLEANOriginally posted by keisha:hey hey, its the CLEAN shaven thread here, so keep it CLEAN yah![]()
keke, me a little bonkers at times lahOriginally posted by shutthehellup:^shiver^
hmmm hmmmmOriginally posted by ernestantan:Bald pussies make me wanna lick more...![]()
why not... just keep it short and tidy can liao lor.. if shave hor.. have to shave non stop liao leh... no hair looks like little boy leh...Originally posted by keisha:not sufficient.

mmmmm nice picsOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
hmm... wondering where evilclown get all his pics frm?? haha...Originally posted by borgkilla:mmmmm nice pics
but the girls so so only![]()