First, u write until so messy and it turn out to be a piece of s*hit advice after i read it. So i think the person that is wasting our time is YOU edseeker31..Originally posted by edseeker31:shaun, t-711 & striker... nothing personal.... but I think the confused ones are you guys...
this topic is posted by whoof... advise is to go to her.... but you guys are giving me your advise? wake up man... If you ain't got nothing better to write...then don't waste our time.... keep your comments to yourself if you think its not going to help the situation..
thats why girls always think we men are insensitive... here's one classic example. When someone needs the consoling and advise, you guys add salt to the wound by commenting on other people and forget the host.
Originally posted by InVaa:aunt agony topic? if jus bcos of the vulgar language he use n resulting in breaking up a 3 yrs relationship.. erm.. mayb u should tell him how u feel.. or u go scold back to "remind" him.. eg. when watching movie he touch ur hand or something " cb la touch touch touch" den he surely ask u y lyk tt scold.. den u say tt day u also scold me.. or u can "cold war"?
Are u refering to urself... haf u read carefully my thread? haf u really gone thru wat i said? I am not here to contribute gd advice? I merely said tt u organise ur things cos too long with no paragraphs sounds like crap...Originally posted by edseeker31:shaun...
come to think of it... if you had not read... how the hell did you know that what was said has been confusing and not para-phrased sequentially.....
sad....you're a sad man that does not understand of feelings of others.... both of whoof and the person you commented.
since you cannot contribute to any good advise here...why bother to come here and complain of others?
get a life and start something yourself.... maybe how about me giving you one? TYPICAL SINGAPOREAN: CRITICS - they will only criticise others but never circumspective and reflect upon themselves...
Didnt the 3 of us gave advices to her? We did not forget the host, we just want her to haf an easy time reading all the posts and ut post is just too messy...Originally posted by edseeker31:shaun, t-711 & striker... nothing personal.... but I think the confused ones are you guys...
this topic is posted by whoof... advise is to go to her.... but you guys are giving me your advise? wake up man... If you ain't got nothing better to write...then don't waste our time.... keep your comments to yourself if you think its not going to help the situation..
thats why girls always think we men are insensitive... here's one classic example. When someone needs the consoling and advise, you guys add salt to the wound by commenting on other people and forget the host.
striker83, u are great!Originally posted by Striker83:First, u write until so messy and it turn out to be a piece of s*hit advice after i read it. So i think the person that is wasting our time is YOU edseeker31..
Second, why should i keep my comments to myself? i tot this is the place where people are free to give there comments?? Think be4 u speak..
Thirdly, what made u think that girls always think that men are insensitive? u go around hunting girls to do survey is it?? lolz..
You better dun reply to this coz u said dun comment on other people and forget the host.. remember? So u jolly well do as u say... [quote]keep your comments to yourself[quote]... lolz..![]()
Conclusion.. you SuXxxxx..
u too.. 5!!!!Originally posted by shaunlaw:striker83, u are great!give me a 5!
Originally posted by life_mono:scold him back lor ...
if he scold you chao cheezbun, tell hiim never f*cuk you again.
if he scold you gan nina, your say your name is not nina. (maybe your name is nina?)
i think we all misunderstood what kind of advice he is giving. grievous error on my part. i am sorry.Originally posted by edseeker31:whoof....
if your bf tells you that he'll slap you if you not his gf... then this is something worrying... first, what if one day he doesn't think you're his gf anymore, will he really slap? think you really have to talk to him about this... but then again, if he's already giving you an indifferent attitude when you talk to him, why waste your time to even talk to him...
maybe its about time you move on.... not rubbing it in, but if you will ever post your pic here, trust there may be a lot more sensible and understanding guys out here. I think the 3 yrs has really grown into the 2 of you. He thinks he's owned you enough to say these to you, while you've been with him long enough to think you can throw your temperaments to him anytime assuming he should bear with it.
sit down, find out how much the two of you still feels for each other. When you realise that the "fire" in the 2 of you has died down... look elsewhere.... but if there are still hopes to relinquish the hopes and the fire, explain to him how you felt and make him understand how it feels when 1) when he talks to you, you give him the SBC attitude (Simply Boh Chap)
2) when he gets upset and you still tell him that you'll slap him if not because of bf/gf relationship
3) screw him with lots of vulgarities...with assortments of languages...
You must know how to let him understand without doing the same thing back to him.... in a relationship, nothing helps when you are vengeful...
cheer up.... you can tell there are still lots of people out there who will listen to you and cares....
Originally posted by jOhO:wah... champion..
pple's agony thread become a war zone.![]()
when did i scold u with vulgarities? come on.. sux is not consider as vulgar.. btw do u mean people that scold vulgar language are immature??? Crap!!! People come here to relax and have fun.. talk cock sing song, what for so serious... ok lah.. since u r older than me i give u some respects...Originally posted by edseeker31:striker... for a 20 yr old boy...
that clearly exemplifies your immaturity with all these vulgarities....
Originally posted by edseeker31:stop critising us on a whole. i apologised for misunderstanding ur post. but u post is indeed phrased badly and anyone reading this would have misunderstood that u are asking whoof to pay back by his own coin.
shaun...pot calling the kettle black? your replies ain't short either too... so that makes you an expert to be giving and criticising others?
of cos not forgetting T what and Striker what.... hey you guys mentioned that you have the perfect right to post your comments... I totally agree.... so do I....
you guys are one hell of a classic example what the girls shoudl avoid.... why?
simple:
1) you can criticise people... but cannot be criticised
2) once criticised... you start using vulgarities... like bastard, f*ucking.... if you are one that uses these vulgarities... aren't you endorsing the typical males using their vulgarities and violence?
[b]how can you expect to be giving advise to whoof when you are using the same language here?
anyway, won't want to waste the whole topic here with all these fights with you people...
wait till you grow up and grow out of your immaturity...then talk. in the meantime, clear the moss in your heads....
oh... in the meantime, I do not understand whats your meaning of picking out girls here.... but I guess if you know better than me, take it that you're the one who's had these motives behind.... but listen, if thats what you're doing now....get a life[/b]