Hmm, there are 2 sides on Tanjong beach which have rocks, one near a shelter while the other one at the remote far end.Originally posted by tube_gal:i was near the rocks tat side...
3/4 of me was in e water how to see...
hahaha ok then ....Originally posted by tube_gal:no lah
nvm
i also went there do it
yup we went to the remote partOriginally posted by djfire:interesting places.... so tube gal... just u and yr bf ??..
careful sia sekali the (()) tio infection.. then allelujah ... tanjong beach ah? hiak hiak hiak... *spy cam*Originally posted by tube_gal:i was near the rocks tat side...
3/4 of me was in e water how to see...
anywhere else you taken risks ??Originally posted by tube_gal:yupz
wahOriginally posted by tube_gal:class... but just taking off bra nt much
Hahah! lolOriginally posted by tube_gal:i was wearing half cup strapless mah so i lost to my friend in a chinese test so i took it off n gave it to him...
he still hav nt returned me
haha so when are we bettingon ya bra alsoOriginally posted by tube_gal:i was wearing half cup strapless mah so i lost to my friend in a chinese test so i took it off n gave it to him...
he still hav nt returned me
that bra must be his tool of fantasy liaoOriginally posted by tube_gal:dunno wad he do with it also... anyway, nt tat obvious
i gt bag cover...
wooahOriginally posted by tube_gal:class... but just taking off bra nt much
half cup mah... strapless... just unbuckle from back n hav bag in front... pretend to walk to a place to put something and when no one looking just put it in ur bagOriginally posted by borgkilla:wooah
very daring how did u do it without anyone knowing ???![]()
no lah nt all e way... on e bus walking it just jump a little but normal wad... most gals wear bra also like tat happenOriginally posted by borgkilla:wooah
very daring how did u do it without anyone knowing ???![]()
15f... it is white blouse n brown skirt...Originally posted by tare:just curious.... tube gal how old r u? and ur uniform not white rite?