huh?? how can? that beach got lots of jelly fish.... got to becareful next time.....Originally posted by Xiao_ling83:i got do it b4 at sambawang beach. no ppl there.
white blouse somemoreOriginally posted by tube_gal:15f... it is white blouse n brown skirt...
nt so bad lahzOriginally posted by cloudysky:white blouse somemore
if that day sway sway rain then u confirm zao till siao liao
yah leave it at e rocksOriginally posted by icycold:I'm wondering where you place your swimwear after you took them off in the sea?
Leave it on the seabed while swimming in the buff??
nt really wad... we gals may have those tube... it just wraps around the breast area... can ask ur gal friends... they should noe...Originally posted by i01314:tube_gal,
if someone use binoculars?
we guyz are good at detecting stuff!
no strip on your shoulders can actually confirm it
How i wish i m scuba diving at that area ... lolz (harm sap lou)![]()
from ya nickOriginally posted by tube_gal:nt really wad... we gals may have those tube... it just wraps around the breast area... can ask ur gal friends... they should noe...
Originally posted by cloudysky:from ya nick
i gather that u must have own lots of tube
hmmm one for each day arOriginally posted by tube_gal:have about 5 or 6 lah
Cool! I don't even remember the last time I went skinny dipping at my friend's condo....Originally posted by borgkilla:hehehe
last night went to friend's condo
skinny dip![]()
should be fun aat niteOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Cool! I don't even remember the last time I went skinny dipping at my friend's condo....![]()