yah i remember his name... not that i need to.Originally posted by the Bear:sounds like a night of unbridled lust huh?
did you remember his name this time? or did he your brains out?
hehehe.... u go chiong from door to door ah??? no need CC meh???Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno... tagged along with friend pub hppping on Friday night.. last stop was Ego... The Liquid Room is just next door..
when we left, it was 2am and there was still a huge line!
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... I THINK I noe, but i juz don wanna assume mah... so i ask u loh
but u reali daring hoh? dare dare follow a stranger back.... wonder how he mesmerised u with his eyes.....
tat's y i always avoid direct eye contacts.... if not cham liao![]()
hannor.. i also surprised myself. but it was a good surprise. very very good surprise.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... I THINK I noe, but i juz don wanna assume mah... so i ask u loh
but u reali daring hoh? dare dare follow a stranger back.... wonder how he mesmerised u with his eyes.....
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... u go chiong from door to door ah??? no need CC meh???
mayb u n ur frans shld check tat out mah
don fall too deep.... it's juz an acquintance anywayOriginally posted by jOhO:yah i remember his name... not that i need to.
for some reason, i won't explore the relationship further with him. it's almost unwritten that we can only satisfy each other on a carnal level, and won't or dare not go further... what if everything is destroyed?
i think if he gets a gf i'm gonna be quite upset... won't know wat to do...![]()
wad type of eye contacts appeal so much?Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... I THINK I noe, but i juz don wanna assume mah... so i ask u loh
Originally posted by jOhO:hannor.. i also surprised myself. but it was a good surprise. very very good surprise.
my friends that i went there with that nite are still not talking to me tho...![]()
not i fang dian lah.... my eyes no dian oneOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. cannot anyhow "fang dian"
afterwards they all fight over you and the cops come arrest them all
not talking to u??? y leh???Originally posted by jOhO:hannor.. i also surprised myself. but it was a good surprise. very very good surprise.
my friends that i went there with that nite are still not talking to me tho...![]()
i'm trying very very hard lor...Originally posted by thhong22:don fall too deep.... it's juz an acquintance anyway
ya lor...anyway u noe whr ur relationship stays...Originally posted by thhong22:don fall too deep.... it's juz an acquintance anyway
becos i pang seh them for the guy mar...Originally posted by thhong22:not talking to u??? y leh???
oh ic.... hehehe.... yah don look back at them lah.... wait they got mesmerised by u....Originally posted by the Bear:pubsno CC
we were just walking around and drinking.. they were looking around... me? i think i have some Irish blood in me.. i just concentrated on drinking
the first one confirm... the second one.. hmm MAYBE!Originally posted by the Bear:why not talking?
coz you left them...
or that he picked you over them?
Originally posted by thhong22:oh ic.... hehehe.... yah don look back at them lah.... wait they got mesmerised by u....![]()
hard to describe.... some guys reali have attractive eyes tat can capture gals' soul.....Originally posted by Sparco29:wad type of eye contacts appeal so much?
hahaha.... u oso abit lan hong hoh?!Originally posted by jOhO:becos i pang seh them for the guy mar...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:the first one confirm... the second one.. hmm MAYBE!![]()
hehehe... tat i donno... cos i've not seen u...Originally posted by the Bear:a scruffy looking bear?
not a chance
Originally posted by thhong22:hard to describe.... some guys reali have attractive eyes tat can capture gals' soul.....![]()
i ger lar.. i dunno about football one! so dunno wat u tokking about. ehehOriginally posted by the Bear:orh.. hope he was not part of the Real Madrid team... some guy just got kneed in the groin by a Thai player
but methinks your friends are green with jealousy
hahaha... i got eye bags too.... sleepy looks alwaysOriginally posted by the Bear:then i no chance... bags under the eyes look like saddles now
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... tat i donno... cos i've not seen u...
cant derive much from the pool pics