cheyyy no lar! just that time only. that's why i also say i surprise myself.. quite shy lor.. can do this type of things.. lucky i single. if i had a bf i dunno how liow..Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... u oso abit lan hong hoh?!![]()
hahaha.... shy gals like tat liao ah..... then wat will happen to the open gals???Originally posted by jOhO:cheyyy no lar! just that time only. that's why i also say i surprise myself.. quite shy lor.. can do this type of things.. lucky i single. if i had a bf i dunno how liow..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i ger lar.. i dunno about football one! so dunno wat u tokking about. eheh
u think so? yah becos the guy really really very attractive lor. to me anyway. he's not good-looking like those u see on tv or in mags.. it's .... aiyahhhhhhhhhhhhhh dunno how to explain.![]()
i like the words u use.... so RITE abt how the things went.... hahaaOriginally posted by the Bear:orh.... he looked into your eyes and suddenly your legs gave way...
and you knew you just had to have him huh?
Originally posted by thhong22:i like the words u use.... so RITE abt how the things went.... hahaa
short n rite on the bulleye![]()
dunno lor.. after this experience i guess it's not whether u shy or not.. it's just being human. some pple can bring out the deepest in you, some can't.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... shy gals like tat liao ah..... then wat will happen to the open gals???
no lah..... i more shy leh.... n i not so daring to follow a stanger back.... :pOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm... happened to hong hong also huh?
wah seh....Originally posted by the Bear:orh.... he looked into your eyes and suddenly your legs gave way...
and you knew you just had to have him huh?
hahaha... i guess u r somewat rite.....Originally posted by jOhO:dunno lor.. after this experience i guess it's not whether u shy or not.. it's just being human. some pple can bring out the deepest in you, some can't.![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... i guess u r somewat rite.....
let's c who can bring out the deepest in me
hahahaha..... ehhh.... don think so.....Originally posted by the Bear:with that sentence, i suspect there are many out there who are grinning like Cheshire Cats now
means she's a good bootycallOriginally posted by Sparco29:ya lucky he stil contact u...
Originally posted by AzRaeL:means she's a good bootycall