use perfume lor...Originally posted by wendy81:means he no wash properly issit? i noe after u bathe sure no tt smell one leh...![]()
got constipation is it...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... my frens themselves told me they wash coz they took longer time in the toilet than i do leh![]()
hi windy...wow...Originally posted by windy2shark:It not the white things that smell, it the fiuld that guy pre eject when they are feeling good. even girl too. A good bath will solve the problem. Enjoy girl and guy
Doc Windy![]()

you are summer rain ... wash away the smell for them mah...Originally posted by summerain22:Thankfully, I've never come across a smelly penis before. Guess all my guys have good personal hygiene.![]()
so have been having regular piak piak piakOriginally posted by skeujin:regular sex n BJs will help to prevent the build-up of smegma..![]()
well well well...Originally posted by wendy81:I juz realised people who do not haf their penis circumcised, have a bit more work. Because their foreskin covers their penis' head, a foul-smelling white substance generally forums under the foreskin. This is smegma, and is extremely disgusting, but also extremely avoidable.
So how many guys in here actually took the trouble to really remove them during bath and frequently wash the penis right after they pee? I saw in another thread many guys think washing their penis after pee is a horrible sight in the toilet while some really kept their penis clean.
And wif the smegma, some guys wanna rush their gals or gf into giving them a blowjob... now do u noe why some gals dun like to give u the blowjob?![]()
hiakz hiakz hiakz!! arent u supposed to be in camp how come u are online?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well well well...
for myself...i will usually clean it with tissue paper lor...
can't stand the smell also....
i think if u really need a BJ,
wash it clean first...
same applies to ladies who want their pussy to be s***...
keke![]()
i read it somewhr...Originally posted by DarrenWong:skeujin so experienced sia