I dunno...Originally posted by n0_Nick:tann ger oso not bad mahz.. luks sporty and fun to play wif...
dun like those too fair ger. like bery fragil.. not fun to play wif 1... kekee...
I dunno...Originally posted by n0_Nick:tann ger oso not bad mahz.. luks sporty and fun to play wif...
dun like those too fair ger. like bery fragil.. not fun to play wif 1... kekee...
exactly lar.......tan girls wanna attract those tan guys attention and have some fun, if not y they spend time to go tan under the sun?? from my experience, they r more open minded girls that (i would not say fun to play with) can play with. however, if ever i'm looking to settle down(a long term relationship), they'll not be my choice as i deem them as 'loose'Originally posted by n0_Nick:tann ger oso not bad mahz.. luks sporty and fun to play wif...
Oh, I agree. Some are so fair that they do look pale and sickly...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:exactly lar.......tan girls wanna attract those tan guys attention and have some fun, if not y they spend time to go tan under the sun?? from my experience, they r more open minded girls that (i would not say fun to play with) can play with. however, if ever i'm looking to settle down(a long term relationship), they'll not be my choice as i deem them as 'loose'
to me, fair girls got 2 type. 1st type fair until very pretty and attractive(soft and tender) the other type is fair until sickly(looks pale). the difference can be altered with good makeup skill though.
i beg to differ...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:a generalized answer to people's reply would be this:
FAIR
reason is look at all the asian chinese celebrities around. those that made it big are fair ppl not tan
irene gan is too fair and wif her make up makes her look worse more like ghost...Originally posted by nooki:both are fine
but some gerz are realli tOO fair liao
like ghost...
@nooki runs away.....@
like d other time, saw irin gan
white like paint, thou i realli c ghost
"chua teo"
sorry but i think.. not all tan gals r "loose" lor if u wan to say that tan gals r not ur choice juz say not ur choice i dun think u need to say "i deem them as 'loose'" this sentence out right!Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:exactly lar.......tan girls wanna attract those tan guys attention and have some fun, if not y they spend time to go tan under the sun?? from my experience, they r more open minded girls that (i would not say fun to play with) can play with. however, if ever i'm looking to settle down(a long term relationship), they'll not be my choice as i deem them as 'loose'
to me, fair girls got 2 type. 1st type fair until very pretty and attractive(soft and tender) the other type is fair until sickly(looks pale). the difference can be altered with good makeup skill though.
since the topic is only on females, i'm meaning female asian chinese celebrities. Btw, it's louis koo. i also support him very muchOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i beg to differ...
look at louis khoo...
so HONG
expected some girls will shoot me after saying that but just want to let guys out there to take note of my little personal observation on tan girls.Originally posted by johyl:sorry but i think.. not all tan gals r "loose" lor if u wan to say that tan gals r not ur choice juz say not ur choice i dun think u need to say "i deem them as 'loose'" this sentence out right!
Some gals went out to tan cos they haf been at this tan since they r young so once they got fair they look sick~! so no choice got to go n tan again....
to fair then jian gui liaoOriginally posted by Saint_Evil:I LOVE very fair girls...
They make me go crazy...![]()
what kind of concept and thinking is tat?? all rubbish...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:exactly lar.......tan girls wanna attract those tan guys attention and have some fun, if not y they spend time to go tan under the sun?? from my experience, they r more open minded girls that (i would not say fun to play with) can play with. however, if ever i'm looking to settle down(a long term relationship), they'll not be my choice as i deem them as 'loose'
i'm glad you know how to say dun judge a book by its cover...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:expected some girls will shoot me after saying that but just want to let guys out there to take note of my little personal observation on tan girls.
anyway, tan girls r not my choice this sentence is based on 1st impression, i.e. i will not try to xian a tan girl to begin with. however if i get to noe the girl well enough, it'll be a totally different case because i'm old enough to realize the meaning of this phrase 'dun judge ppl by its cover'.