.... pls.. ur little personal observation on tan girls does not refer to ALL tan girls.. for ur info... i m a gal who is tanned too!!!Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:expected some girls will shoot me after saying that but just want to let guys out there to take note of my little personal observation on tan girls.
anyway, tan girls r not my choice this sentence is based on 1st impression, i.e. i will not try to xian a tan girl to begin with. however if i get to noe the girl well enough, it'll be a totally different case because i'm old enough to realize the meaning of this phrase 'dun judge ppl by its cover'.
well thats wat i think... n i had qns him back le..Originally posted by keisha:what kind of concept and thinking is tat?? all rubbish...
tanned gals cannot go tanning or to the beach simply bcos they like the outdoors?? they are consider 'loose' cos they are tan??????
and they are out to get guys when they are out tanning??????
crap!
tis is like the most unreasonable and ridiculous comment and thinking i ever heard.....
wait till any tan gals in this forum read tis.....
dun get so worked up.....Originally posted by johyl:well thats wat i think... n i had qns him back le..
i mean there r gals like mi who like to b outdoors.. than if this way we r consider loose.. its very unfair to us...
well i noe.. but.. hmmz.. its like an insult to us lor.. well its not our fault to wan to b tanned also.. well.. nvm.. juz bo chap liaoz.. maybe that day when i post to him i also not in gd mood though..Originally posted by nooki:dun get so worked up.....
every1 has got their own thinkin, u cant possibly haf all the same thinkin
if he wants to tink tiz way, let him be
less 1 guy as ur admirer, dun tink u'll lose out rite
n aniway, therez 4mil ppl in singapore
we r 1 ppl, 1 nation, 1 singapore, but not alwayz 1 mind, my gal
take it easy, there are tonz of guyz who will appreciate u![]()
i knw, i oso haf a female frd whoz born tanOriginally posted by johyl:well i noe.. but.. hmmz.. its like an insult to us lor.. well its not our fault to wan to b tanned also.. well.. nvm.. juz bo chap liaoz.. maybe that day when i post to him i also not in gd mood though..
hmmz.. thanks~
Why will make you crazyOriginally posted by Saint_Evil:I LOVE very fair girls...
They make me go crazy...![]()
Her wasitline 22/23inches...Originally posted by nooki:both are fine
but some gerz are realli tOO fair liao
like ghost...
@nooki runs away.....@
like d other time, saw irin gan
white like paint, thou i realli c ghost
"chua teo"
Buy blusher for herOriginally posted by Guyver83:y some girls like to be fair fair... like one of my friend.. face already very white liao still put fountaition powder... whaa i see liao she like anytime can faint leh...blusher also nv put.. just fountation...
r u SURE????? how come my male frens said i got a nice smell??Originally posted by Dave_Lim:Tanned gals tend to stinks...body odour...
hmmz.. ya i noe.. born to b tanned... i noe.. thats y i LOVE the SUN~~~~Originally posted by nooki:i knw, i oso haf a female frd whoz born tan
but she still look pretty, i call these ladies the black beauty
thot not exactly black lah, u know wat i mean
so dun worri gal, cheer up, the sun will always be shining for u 2 SMILE![]()
Yeah.. wad kinda thought is that ?!!! I love outdoor sports and that simply not to atrract guys. Whatta shallow minded !Originally posted by keisha:what kind of concept and thinking is tat?? all rubbish...
tanned gals cannot go tanning or to the beach simply bcos they like the outdoors?? they are consider 'loose' cos they are tan??????
and they are out to get guys when they are out tanning??????
crap!
tis is like the most unreasonable and ridiculous comment and thinking i ever heard.....
wait till any tan gals in this forum read tis.....
i dun think i got leh.. my frens stil say i smell nice..Originally posted by Dave_Lim:Tanned gals tend to stinks...body odour...
u damn tok cok layOriginally posted by Dave_Lim:Tanned gals tend to stinks...body odour...
dat im not sureOriginally posted by Ker-er:Her wasitline 22/23inches...
that's more scary.................
Mummy at jurong west St51 market sell duck rice....![]()
u noe wat? i tink U STINK! in fact, i can smell u from hereOriginally posted by Dave_Lim:Tanned gals tend to stinks...body odour...
I'm with you keisha !!!Originally posted by keisha:u noe wat? i tink U STINK! in fact, i can smell u from here
gosh, now then i realise so many singaporean male are so shallow n i wonder what they learn in school.....
Originally posted by Maya061:yeah maya, i'm local.....proud of being chinese, n proud of being singaporean, but i'm freaking ashame of some of my fellow
[b]I'm with you keisha !!![/b]
i used to be tanned, but had lost the colour long ago.....Originally posted by Dave_Lim:Are all these people calling us "shallow"...tanned or fair..?
Don't protest because you are tanned...
Originally posted by keisha:i used to be tanned, but had lost the colour long ago.....
n u, yes u, dave lim, i'm calling u shallow.....
it doesn't matter if we are tanned or fair, its the point that you look at things from such an angel tat it simply appear to alomost everyone who read this that you have a shallow mind....
don't protest because we r tanned?????
this statement doesn't make any sense to me...
another point to prove your shallow mind...
n i cannnot believe tat u use such a statment to argue your point....