Originally posted by jOhO:oh sh[/i]it u mean this wasn't public knowledge?
aiyoh my sincerest apologies.
ok guys, please send your cheques to my office. i won the bet.![]()
Originally posted by DarrenWong:eh.... joho i'm involved to eh.... better gimmie my share of the bets eh..... haha
Originally posted by {WuMing}78:Wendy,
you never fail to come up with amazing topics..... I am still imagine how this can happened and what will I do.... (in the first place, I don't have one and I don't get the oppotunity to use it)![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:so ganjiong meh...... nv put on properly oredi start fu[/i]cking???![]()
another bully spotted...Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Originally posted by redknapp11:I suggest you get him to try Okamoto. It's pretty small in diameter.
I've tried it once and i felt it is too small and very tight at the near-end........makes me feel very uncomfortable. It look like a tightly wrap "sausage"
Guess....maybe I should just stick to DurexAt least it come in afew sizes
seems like many of the guys in here are 'big' hehehe!!!!!think darren got a 7 feeter~~ ahahaha
okie den now the qns is... who ever banged the gal so hard that the condy got burst n din noe it until he wanted cum on her body.. he realised dun haf to remove the condy? but it was at the end of his penis near the abdominal?
Originally posted by guardsmen:Play Safe Menthod
guy put on 1 condy,den apply tiger balm,den wear another condy.
In The Mid-Way Of Working,if the gal feel burn and shout,mean the outer condy is broke/tear,if the guy feel burn and shout,mean the inner condy broke/tear......![]()
wat if the tweezer dropped in there and den she will feel the painOriginally posted by shandower:Use tweezers.![]()
i don't think the hole will be that big enoughOriginally posted by wendy81:wat if the tweezer dropped in there and den she will feel the pain![]()
hahahhahaa!!!!Originally posted by DarrenWong:wendy we where got bully you???? we she bu de leh..... we're juz using some stuffs to our advantage dats all.... never harm u at all leh... hehe i'll share some of the money wif you okie??? den we can go devils together hahahaa
=>Joho..... i lurv this thread man lol!!!!!!!
ohhhhhhhh!! first 1 to admit it did happened to u b4... may i noe how big is ur penis? is it true tt according to the number of posts in here hor.. ur penis is small or u bought tt oversized okamoto condy tts why it came off?Originally posted by icycold:That has happened to me before! I still remembered that i was using okamoto that time, and while doing it doggie-style with my girlfriend, just before i was about to cum, i pulled out, and 'da da' my penis came out, BUT without the condom!
It was halfway in my girlfriend's vagina!
oh...okOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
i would love to see ur sausage..
Originally posted by DarrenWong:omg wendy reallie bian tai liao.....![]()
whoopZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hannor we win money wendy sure got share one rite??Originally posted by DarrenWong:wendy we where got bully you???? we she bu de leh..... we're juz using some stuffs to our advantage dats all.... never harm u at all leh... hehe i'll share some of the money wif you okie??? den we can go devils together hahahaa
=>Joho..... i lurv this thread man lol!!!!!!!
ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOriginally posted by guardsmen:Play Safe Menthod
guy put on 1 condy,den apply tiger balm,den wear another condy.
In The Mid-Way Of Working,if the gal feel burn and shout,mean the outer condy is broke/tear,if the guy feel burn and shout,mean the inner condy broke/tear......![]()
why??? u wanna try huh?kekeOriginally posted by wendy81:Have anyone of u banged or got banged so hard that the condy came off and got stucked in the vaginal for awhile? Or some of u din even realised that the condy already came off inside?
Den if it got stucked, how many of u helped ur gf to remove the condy or the gal removed herself? Anyone panic b4 when realised that the condy was inside?![]()