it will happen when its too dry...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i came across tis article and it said tt condy was stucked in the vaginal and thus the gal had to dig her own and remove it ... hehehe!! i also dunno hw it happened![]()
after tt dun wear lio ah?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:why??? u wanna try huh?keke
well...once with my ex....
take it out for her and continue lor..![]()
oohhhh........... now now now i noe it... next time wear properly b4 banging hor...Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:it will happen when its too dry...
or when keep banging for a long while...
or when condy not push in all the way...
many possibility one...
wahliew.... mai act virgin leh....Originally posted by wendy81:oohhhh........... now now now i noe it... next time wear properly b4 banging hor...![]()
tao yan mah!Originally posted by DarrenWong:wahliew.... mai act virgin leh....![]()
hmmm wendy u still virgin meh??Originally posted by wendy81:tao yan mah!![]()
hmmm... another one! u all hor.... why not believe me?Originally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm wendy u still virgin meh??![]()
haha i never sae u're not lehOriginally posted by wendy81:hmmm... another one! u all hor.... why not believe me?![]()
Originally posted by DarrenWong:haha i never sae u're not leh
Originally posted by icycold:I don't have a big penis lah
After 2 or 3 such ocassions, i changed back to durex, and afterthat i never land myself into such a situation again![/quote]
why u gimmie dat look ah~~ i shld be the one girl!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hmmm can try to believe u....Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... another one! u all hor.... why not believe me?![]()
ehhh... coz u were so dubious abt my virginityOriginally posted by DarrenWong:why u gimmie dat look ah~~ i shld be the one girl!
tell us are u really a virgin?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... coz u were so dubious abt my virginity![]()
ehh i wanna eat kway chup...Originally posted by kway:tell us are u really a virgin?
haha.. lai i let u hv 2nd roundOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh i wanna eat kway chup...![]()
the first time when i had it in my mouth it was so delicious and the more i had it in my mouth the more satisfying i felt.. ohh kway chup i love u.. and tts how my virginity to kway chup was lost![]()
i've experienced something like that b4. but not condom came out. is bang too hard till condom break inside. durex one somemore. think the girl dry at that time...Originally posted by wendy81:Have anyone of u banged or got banged so hard that the condy came off and got stucked in the vaginal for awhile? Or some of u din even realised that the condy already came off inside?
Den if it got stucked, how many of u helped ur gf to remove the condy or the gal removed herself? Anyone panic b4 when realised that the condy was inside?![]()
hmmm... if u're using a condom, y still need to withdraw?? thought normally only withdraw when doing it raw?Originally posted by icycold:That has happened to me before! I still remembered that i was using okamoto that time, and while doing it doggie-style with my girlfriend, just before i was about to cum, i pulled out, and 'da da' my penis came out, BUT without the condom!
It was halfway in my girlfriend's vagina!
Originally posted by peacemaker11:i've experienced something like that b4. but not condom came out. is bang too hard till condom break inside. durex one somemore. think the girl dry at that time...
wats worse is that the broken pieces gone missing somewhere inside. end up go see doctor, use some equipment take out...
Originally posted by kway:haha.. lai i let u hv 2nd round
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:it will happen when its too dry...
or when keep banging for a long while...
or when condy not push in all the way...
many possibility one...
Double protection??Originally posted by peacemaker11:hmmm... if u're using a condom, y still need to withdraw?? thought normally only withdraw when doing it raw?