can... that was wat my female fren told me.... din realli believe it thouOriginally posted by Umikun:![]()
Like tat also can meh? I dun think so lah
If like tat also can the doctor sure recommend liao. Dun believe in this kind of myth, or you will end up being a father soon![]()
Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:can... that was wat my female fren told me.... din realli believe it thou
but i still like not wearing.... anyway... if i dare to do it i dare to ansOriginally posted by Lynette80:haha, but i think that there is still a need to wear condom.. if not.. is the guy answerable for the later consequences?
i won't mind wearing one if i can do it with uOriginally posted by wendy81:no condoms no sex![]()
of cos, there will be different for both guys and galsOriginally posted by jesz:never try doing it without condom before.
is there really alot of difference for the guy?
hmmm.. if the guy want to take responsibility den get married lor.. wat elseOriginally posted by jesz:but then without condom very dangerous. later 'accident' how?![]()
Originally posted by DarrenWong:of cos la she V mah lolx![]()
i think tats because the condom is on too tight r its too dryOriginally posted by Diversaur:Whoa ho ho....for me....most of the time,i dun seem to reach ejaculation if i'm wearing a condom but u know when i reach those moods and particular after a very good foreplay,it's also feels good to be wearing a condom!!!
Cheers
Eh....i dun think i knew the size....those condoms that they commonly sell in 7-11 wat size huh?Originally posted by whiteillum:i think tats because the condom is on too tight r its too dry
may i suggest tat u first apply some lub on the inside of the condom?
this will help to relieve some pressure
otherwise, u might want to use condoms tat are not skin-tight or those tat are not anatomically snug as those tends to be tight
Me?I dun usually use condom one lah!!!!Originally posted by whiteillum:bro
7-11 sells okamoto, durex and sometimes madonna condoms
of which there are like 20 diff varieties
wat u use?
okieOriginally posted by Diversaur:Me?I dun usually use condom one lah!!!!
ya lor...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. if the guy want to take responsibility den get married lor.. wat else
for okamoto, the usual size is 152mm. but they have this B-7plus range that is 154mm. i think.Originally posted by Diversaur:Eh....i dun think i knew the size....those condoms that they commonly sell in 7-11 wat size huh?
Cheers
wow... u koe so much... i guess u must have used almost every type liao riteOriginally posted by jesz:for okamoto, the usual size is 152mm. but they have this B-7plus range that is 154mm. i think.![]()
It's not been scientifically proven that even if u pull out before u come, pregancy is adverted.Originally posted by whiteillum:i dun use condoms unless i want to cum in her real badly
usually its withdrawal for us
for us i would think tat the feeling of flesh is always better then the of rubber. furthurmore, there is also an element of trust involved.
if a gal feels safe to have sex with u without condoms, then it must mean tat she has alot of trust in u.
she trust tat u will pull out in time and trust tat failing to do so, u will be responsible for watever happens.
again, i would advise tat condoms be used whenever possible. cos u will never know wat happens.
no its not proven cos it is not trueOriginally posted by BillyBong:It's not been scientifically proven that even if u pull out before u come, pregancy is adverted.
Playing with fire or perhaps you're pretty experienced in this matter?![]()