Originally posted by shawn_MIB:i won't mind wearing one if i can do it with u![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i still wanna keep my virginity my dear![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
but if he ur husband u wear for wat??Originally posted by shan_cai:I reali feel tat there's a big difference!
Of course without condy wil b more shuang loh... More feelin. If my hubby got wear den itz like... v strange feelin loh. Somemore smtimes abit pain leh, when e latex rubbin against e vaginal walls. But 4 safety purposes, bo pian, he has 2 wear...
family planning.. dun wanna haf kids so early yet maybeOriginally posted by St4rduSt-:but if he ur husband u wear for wat??![]()
Not yet husband... Juz my way of callin him... Get used liao. Sorry... Mislead u all...Originally posted by St4rduSt-:but if he ur husband u wear for wat??![]()
I didn't know you're married...Originally posted by shan_cai:I reali feel tat there's a big difference!
Of course without condy wil b more shuang loh... More feelin. If my hubby got wear den itz like... v strange feelin loh. Somemore smtimes abit pain leh, when e latex rubbin against e vaginal walls. But 4 safety purposes, bo pian, he has 2 wear...
wear femidom lahOriginally posted by shan_cai:I reali feel tat there's a big difference!
then what happened to those 2 girls?Originally posted by F.O.S:no matter how experiance still no use, I still make 2 girls pregnant in my 15yrs experiance. The latest was only last month.
I agree condem no shiok, why not try pills?
dear all friends, don't ever ever settle down because of baby.
its not wat you think so easy.
counting date and eject is the method I tried all this years, over confident I think.
do you guys think is worth the try even once within your 15 yrs?
I can tell you its not easy to handle the emotional of a pregnant woman. (they alway think that its guys fault, we enjoy and they suffer)
good luck guys
abortion lah! The previous 1 run with another guy 6 yrs ago.Originally posted by jesz:then what happened to those 2 girls?
hmm so now u r the victim or herOriginally posted by F.O.S:abortion lah! The previous 1 run with another guy 6 yrs ago.
different topic leh! no good to tell you full story, others might not want to know in this topic
I am still with her, I guess no victimOriginally posted by tandavidsg:hmm so now u r the victim or her![]()
but i wanna gie mind to uOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
i still wanna keep my virginity my dear![]()
wait... r u trying to say that you r onli 15 yrs old and already got 2 gals pregnant or you sayin that you have been sleeping around for 15 yrs?Originally posted by F.O.S:no matter how experiance still no use, I still make 2 girls pregnant in my 15yrs experiance. The latest was only last month.
I agree condem no shiok, why not try pills?
dear all friends, don't ever ever settle down because of baby.
its not wat you think so easy.
counting date and eject is the method I tried all this years, over confident I think.
do you guys think is worth the try even once within your 15 yrs?
I can tell you its not easy to handle the emotional of a pregnant woman. (they alway think that its guys fault, we enjoy and they suffer)
good luck guys
gd qns!!!Originally posted by Aptom:wait... r u trying to say that you r onli 15 yrs old and already got 2 gals pregnant or you sayin that you have been sleeping around for 15 yrs?![]()
you are right!! if I am onli 15 yrs old what experiance i had?Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:gd qns!!!![]()
but he onli say 15yrs of experience rite? i think should be slping around for 15yrs lah...![]()
once an abortion decreases the chances of getting pregnant again and thus there goes the family line in future... but even not for continuing the family line think of the happiness a child can bring u in future? maybe i love kids too much tts why im saying this..but its true..they are the fruit of ur 1 1/2 - 2hrs labour..Originally posted by F.O.S:I am still with her, I guess no victim
What I mean is though without condeom is shiok, but married due to pregnant is no shiok.
Even abortion is no shiok for guys, as for me I do worry for my girlfriend too, but infront of her I have to be strong, during her abortion I was so worry standing outside the wait for 2 hours can't eat cant drink.
suffering lor ! so girls, not all guys are heartless, we worry but we won't let you know.
\practise safe sex, the trouble is too much to take.
Originally posted by shawn_MIB:but i wanna gie mind to u![]()
ur england got abit powderful leh...can read his post as only 15yrs old...ive read thru and can only see that hes got 15yrs of experience and in that 15yrs of experience hes got 2 gals pregnantOriginally posted by Aptom:wait... r u trying to say that you r onli 15 yrs old and already got 2 gals pregnant or you sayin that you have been sleeping around for 15 yrs?![]()