OMG! Are you sure "she"?? One aqua fren just told me a same story....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:YEsterday night ,saw a malay girl below my house void deck ,I am chinese and very boring ,so approach her pretending to ask direction ... when i was abt to ask for direction ,she told me that her grandma was in hospital and want to tk cab there and ask 20 dolars from me , i pity her and give her the money ,she then say i can return u a flavour but cannot return u the money ,so she say do i want to have fun? i say anything and bring her to my car.. she help me to masturbate and bj .. after i shot , we parted...this i sthe fiorst time i encounter such good luck.. haha.. ANYONE HAVE THE SAME KIND OF EXPIERENCE B4?
Er...ok, may be not the same "girl" because my aqua fren is "old girl"....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:YEsterday night ,saw a malay girl below my house void deck ,I am chinese and very boring ,so approach her pretending to ask direction ... when i was abt to ask for direction ,she told me that her grandma was in hospital and want to tk cab there and ask 20 dolars from me , i pity her and give her the money ,she then say i can return u a flavour but cannot return u the money ,so she say do i want to have fun? i say anything and bring her to my car.. she help me to masturbate and bj .. after i shot , we parted...this i sthe fiorst time i encounter such good luck.. haha.. ANYONE HAVE THE SAME KIND OF EXPIERENCE B4?
Change your name to "19Guy1SexNotLove" and we will believe...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:hey man .. its true .. its not fantasies okie
.Originally posted by FireIce:grandma in hospital and still got so much time to blow........?
sssssssh, dun wake him up from his dream leh.....Originally posted by FireIce:u seems to haf a lotta fantasies hor..........
Hahah nice story.. but too bad... sound too fake..Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:YEsterday night ,saw a malay girl below my house void deck ,I am chinese and very boring ,so approach her pretending to ask direction ... when i was abt to ask for direction ,she told me that her grandma was in hospital and want to tk cab there and ask 20 dolars from me , i pity her and give her the money ,she then say i can return u a flavour but cannot return u the money ,so she say do i want to have fun? i say anything and bring her to my car.. she help me to masturbate and bj .. after i shot , we parted...this i sthe fiorst time i encounter such good luck.. haha.. ANYONE HAVE THE SAME KIND OF EXPIERENCE B4?
wat happened 2 nemo?????Originally posted by FireIce:u seems to haf a lotta fantasies hor..........
Err... Is this a TRICK question...?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:BELIEVE IT OR NOT ( YEsterday in my VAN)
sick.....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:YEsterday night ,saw a malay girl below my house void deck ,I am chinese and very boring ,so approach her pretending to ask direction ... when i was abt to ask for direction ,she told me that her grandma was in hospital and want to tk cab there and ask 20 dolars from me , i pity her and give her the money ,she then say i can return u a flavour but cannot return u the money ,so she say do i want to have fun? i say anything and bring her to my car.. she help me to masturbate and bj .. after i shot , we parted...this i sthe fiorst time i encounter such good luck.. haha.. ANYONE HAVE THE SAME KIND OF EXPIERENCE B4?
haha... u`re right. man...if she really urgent to go hospital that she needs to lend money..where got the time for a blowOriginally posted by FireIce:grandma in hospital and still got so much time to blow........?
pls buck up ur eng....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:YEsterday night ,saw a malay girl below my house void deck ,I am chinese and very boring ,so approach her pretending to ask direction ... when i was abt to ask for direction ,she told me that her grandma was in hospital and want to tk cab there and ask 20 dolars from me , i pity her and give her the money ,she then say i can return u a flavour but cannot return u the money ,so she say do i want to have fun? i say anything and bring her to my car.. she help me to masturbate and bj .. after i shot , we parted...this i sthe fiorst time i encounter such good luck.. haha.. ANYONE HAVE THE SAME KIND OF EXPIERENCE B4?