i totally agree!!!Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:YEsterday night ,saw a malay girl below my house void deck ,I am chinese and very boring ,so approach her pretending to ask direction ... when i was abt to ask for direction ,she told me that her grandma was in hospital and want to tk cab there and ask 20 dolars from me , i pity her and give her the money ,she then say i can return u a flavour but cannot return u the money ,so she say do i want to have fun? i say anything and bring her to my car.. she help me to masturbate and bj .. after i shot , we parted...this i sthe fiorst time i encounter such good luck.. haha.. ANYONE HAVE THE SAME KIND OF EXPIERENCE B4?
ehlish so good for fiaks?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:pls buck up ur eng....
n i tink u r qualified enuff nw to join life_mono & weird70s co. pte. ltd.
he didn't mean that just because his english is full of shiat he should join you, i think he meant is that cause you all hv the same outragious stories.Originally posted by life_mono:ehlish so good for fiaks?
our english ousy u dun read our posts lor.
but 20 bucks for a....erm..erm....is like half price as compared to geylang? hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:if this was true.. you've been conned lah.. girl with granny in hospital sits around in void deck waiting for ppl to give her $20.. doesn't make sense..
[b]Arh Bor~ like tt lah.. i give u $20, ask u shut the hell up & stop your lame fantasies. Pls improve your lying skills....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:forget it.. u all wun believe it anyway.. just wanan share with u all here but its okie.. got or not i know can liao...![]()
not say we dun believe.. so many time you say but nothing to support your story...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:forget it.. u all wun believe it anyway.. just wanan share with u all here but its okie.. got or not i know can liao...![]()
make up your mind lah. in yr title it says (yestrday in my VAN) in your post u say its your car.... get your 'facts' straight b4 trying to spin a yarn....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:YEsterday night ,saw a malay girl below my house void deck ,I am chinese and very boring ,so approach her pretending to ask direction ... when i was abt to ask for direction ,she told me that her grandma was in hospital and want to tk cab there and ask 20 dolars from me , i pity her and give her the money ,she then say i can return u a flavour but cannot return u the money ,so she say do i want to have fun? i say anything and bring her to my car.. she help me to masturbate and bj .. after i shot , we parted...this i sthe fiorst time i encounter such good luck.. haha.. ANYONE HAVE THE SAME KIND OF EXPIERENCE B4?
Originally posted by chiobu:HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHa
Really tempting me to post something to kaobei....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:why everyone digs up old threads these days
Did you put in your cashcard? Or maybe the IU got problem.Originally posted by Seacucumber:so real...![]()
how come no girl willing to come to my car?![]()
She probably heard it has got mystical healing, uplifting power.Originally posted by FireIce:grandma in hospital and still got so much time to blow........?
Agree x 2! 19Guy also no longer here.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:why everyone digs up old threads these days