Huh? I thought the pics of those gers were ..u know.the "involved" here..? Now i dun see the point of those pics then.. ..regarding the winky case..Originally posted by PinkJo:Hmmm.... isn't this a place where we voice our thoughts![]()
Then hor, the pictures relevant to the case meh??
Anyway har... megatron kor kor, i called them leow, cannot check online lah... must go to the machines or counters to check lah... they not so high-tech yet...![]()
Then again har... there's no right or wrong to this case lah... it's just how comfortable the parties involved are... it's like... errrmmm..... driving a car ?? the driver knows he can handle the wheels, others may think that he is reckless, the Traffic Police will arrest him for not keeping to the speed limit... the whole idea is not getting caught for your action and as long as you don't cause harm to others... right????... wow.. so happy i'm getting smart... kekeke....
megatron kor kor,,, i bring my small small umbrella can?? then hor.. u hold my hand lah.... so romantic... i like leh...Originally posted by megatron:Huh? I thought the pics of those gers were ..u know.the "involved" here..? Now i dun see the point of those pics then.. ..regarding the winky case..
I hav only one thing to say" If u wan to eat durians outside, dont bring the shells home!"..and don't BURP!!
Pinkjo,,u so smart N cute..wanna go check EZ link card 2gether?hmm?