you need? I don't haveOriginally posted by bigshow78:r u saleman??try to promote new medicen.![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
me can do many times in 1 hr!
1 hr = 60 minutes
60 minutes = 60 minutes
1 minute = 99 chops
60 minutes = 99 X 60 = [b]5940 chops
How many times a day is not important. It is how many time you can make her cum that is important!Originally posted by F.O.S:Always hear Girls complaint that when guys "finish" they just turn to other side and fall asleep.
A girlfriend told me his bf (26) must rest for an hour to go 2nd round or only 1 round per day. sometime it take a long time to "stand"
Is that true?
not showing off and I think I am still not the best but I did 8 x within 12 hours during my age of 21. even now I can go at least 5 x .
note : not every day huh!
If the above is true , I think I got problem liao!!I worry I become SM.
that is so true !Originally posted by jet70:How many times a day is not important. It is how many time you can make her cum that is important!![]()
1 hr = 60 minutes
60 minutes = 60 minutes
1 minute = 99 chops

i dun think gals cum so easily...Originally posted by jet70:How many times a day is not important. It is how many time you can make her cum that is important!![]()
1 hr = 60 minutes
60 minutes = 60 minutes
1 minute = 99 chops
It's all in your mind. "Concentration" is the key!Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i dun think gals cum so easily...![]()
depends on how sexually aware is the gal and of coz how skillful is the guy.....Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i dun think gals cum so easily...![]()
Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:but i do like to feel high...![]()
opps! sorry...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()
super lians.Originally posted by Evil Clown:
ahahahahhahahahaaOriginally posted by bigshow78:r u saleman??try to promote new medicen.![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:frm your profile i conclude you are a 71-year-old lady. the average singaporean female can live for 80 years. I m amazed by your stamina at this advanced stage of your life. your decendents will live a long and eventful existence...
1 hr = 60 minutes
60 minutes = 60 minutes
1 minute = 99 chops
yep had similar experiencesOriginally posted by kurai:once I tried doing 3 times with my gal. After 2 times, the third time i couldn't cum liao. But my gf still quite power leh. Still managed to cum so many times. Sometimes i jealous of gers, can have so many orgasms.![]()
say what ???Originally posted by mmmother:pigs can have mulitiple orgasms too.... are u jealous of them??