i think is lion who can have multiple orgasm... pig is the one that can have long-lasting orgasm.. 30 minOriginally posted by mmmother:pigs can have mulitiple orgasms too.... are u jealous of them??
I am very sure, I brought 3 packs of condoms, the eight time is count with 12 hours 1 left was used 4 hours after we reach home.Originally posted by chaicka:Wow....8 times in a day, u sure or not...
Even when I was 21, I hit oni 6 times....damn beat and sore...even the ex-gf oso cannot tahan...sore and tired.
wow...u power leh...Originally posted by F.O.S:I am very sure, I brought 3 packs of condoms, the eight time is count with 12 hours 1 left was used 4 hours after we reach home.
ya.they had to risk pragnency n pain of gve birth.u wan that?god is fair.Originally posted by borgkilla:yep had similar experiences
gals are quite lucky to have the ability to have multiple orgasms![]()

not bad lar, mi once managed 2 used up 4 boxes condom in a day.Originally posted by F.O.S:I am very sure, I brought 3 packs of condoms, the eight time is count with 12 hours 1 left was used 4 hours after we reach home.
Originally posted by absolutvodka:not bad lar, mi once managed 2 used up 4 boxes condom in a day.
4 box of condoms ?Originally posted by absolutvodka:not bad lar, mi once managed 2 used up 4 boxes condom in a day.
buy ballonsOriginally posted by akumanohi:wow~ did so many times... but sometimes go buy condoms very shy lehz.... how?
Originally posted by akumanohi:wow~ did so many times... but sometimes go buy condoms very shy lehz.... how?

i think quality is very impt..so true. i'd be surprised if after the 3rd or 4th time you'd still have any juice left in ur dried up nutz. the most for me would be twice a day, in the morning and at night. Quality matters the most.. solid foreplay for about 30mins at least for good arousal, then the sex itself nice and steady for however long it takes.
what's the point of having so many times in one day .. and get so sick of it.
sex is for pleasure and enjoyment, it's a form of relaxation as well.. of coz and it enhances the intimacy of a couple..
but when things are overdone.. hmmm... it gets so sick...
what for??
eh hello pls hor.. don't encourage pple to do that, and even if u must tell them this method, please get it right!Originally posted by Poolman:[color=red][size=large]Condoms ? No need la ! You all think wanna kana pregnant so easy ar ?
Woman fertility period got limit one !
In fact only a few days they likely to get pregnant !
Wanna avoid using condoms and pregnant , do some calender countings !
Avoid making love on the first 8 days after she finished her mensus ! Start doing it on the ninth day , until she come again !
The last 7 days before they come , woman tends to be hornier !
Just my thoughts !![]()
Its our job to make them cum rite?Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i dun think gals cum so easily...![]()
Actually the safest period to have sex is the week after menses, e.g. around day 7 to 14. No ovulation nothing. Am I right?Originally posted by jOhO:eh hello pls hor.. don't encourage pple to do that, and even if u must tell them this method, please get it right!
14 days after (the beginning) menstruation is ovulation. assuming that menstraution lasts 6 days, and u say it's safe 8 days after her period ends, that makes it the 14th day. the egg is travelling down the tubes by then and sperm can stay alive in there for 3 days. that is the WORST time to have sex to avoid pregnancy.
so... what's ur child's name?