Originally posted by glasier:That is why he is posting here ... just in case something
bad happens..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Can't believe you actually own a car when you can't even spell 'meeting'...?![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:Not bad ar.. still remeber i got a van ar.. ans also, i type the fucking meeting into metteing is a fucking typo error k
[b]
oi... he owns both a car and a van okay... mai seow seow okay...
there are people out there with atrociuos English but still drives a BMW 735i okay...![]()
back then when our dear Mr Ah Long-San... I dont think he's got good command of English but hey...he's filthy rich too...[/b]
what hp she wants?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:yesterday i met her , we pet in the van .. she blow for me ,coz she is having period... so i dun want... well.. there is no free lunch ... she want me to get a hp for her and also piad for her hair dying... well.. i decided to sex with her one time on sat then say bring her to buy and dye on sunday.. but i am not going to turn up on sunday.... hahhaa![]()
oh ya... oh ya... cos I'd helped made a tally of the times you did in the car... and the number of times you had it in the van...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:Not bad ar.. still remeber i got a van ar.. ans also, i type the fucking meeting into metteing is a fucking typo error k

Originally posted by edseeker31:and the result is????me myself cant keep count of them but u can?tell me leh?well..and this is reallly a true account on me.. yesterday really very nice
[b]oh ya... oh ya... cos I'd helped made a tally of the times you did in the car... and the number of times you had it in the van...![]()
i also want leh... can boh... but sorry i cannot do heads and no pussy hole... only ass hole, you also want boh?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:at 1st say 1 6100.. then now say 1 7250i , then i bluff her i give her my V200 after i got another new phone 1st..![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:no G**&G* for me .....
[b]i also want leh... can boh... but sorry i cannot do heads and no pussy hole... only ass hole, you also want boh?![]()
i can bring you go geylang and show you which one good though...![]()
refering to ur first post. seems like u have another pic of her.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:
Tomolo or sat ,i will be meeting a ger i meet on net.. she is that kind of damn horny one lor..when i 1st called her ,she ask when is the last time i have sex.... and just now she msg me "why i (her la) always so desperate for sex?" then i replky its natural la ... she just lost mah.. so i think she addicted liao.. i am going to do with her .. must make her mine.. but one sad thing is i have to pay... sianz.!!!... i saw her pic b4.. she look sweet but i afraid i not up to her standard.. so can anyone help me how to make her have sex with me after i meet her and if she dun like my look..?[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:yesterday night i wanna tk onw.. but my V200 cannot tk pic in the dark.. WTF.... i also very disappointed
ya hor... haha.. kang tao pua... 19Guy1LoveNotSex pls explain...Originally posted by www:refering to ur first post. seems like u have another pic of her.![]()
Face it....it's your face man...it's your face. Even ya camera pissed at the look of you.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:yesterday night i wanna tk onw.. but my V200 cannot tk pic in the dark.. WTF.... i also very disappointed
its not kang tao pua lor..let me explain.. wat i have is her pic send to me tru irc...and yesterday i plan to tk her naked pic..(BTW HER BREAST QUITE FIRM ,dunno y ..haha..) but too dark cannot tk.. well.. this is my explanation....Originally posted by Striker83:ya hor... haha.. kang tao pua... 19Guy1LoveNotSex pls explain...
~WAHAHAhahaha.... FUNNY guy... I LIKE...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:BTW i now also hope to change to 19guy1sexnotlove ,but i think cannot also.. so sad..![]()
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:its not kang tao pua lor..let me explain.. wat i have is her pic send to me tru irc...and yesterday i plan to tk her naked pic..(BTW HER BREAST QUITE FIRM ,dunno y ..haha..) but too dark cannot tk.. well.. this is my explanation....![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:Mr Ah Long-San where got SO FREE like him...? Come in here and TALK COCK...?
[b]
oi... he owns both a car and a van okay... mai seow seow okay...
there are people out there with atrociuos English but still drives a BMW 735i okay...![]()
back then when our dear Mr Ah Long-San... I dont think he's got good command of English but hey...he's filthy rich too...[/b]
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:DAMN IT ... Y no one BELEIEVE? IF I CAN GET ONE PIC FOR HER NAKED AND POST HERE ,I WANTTHOSE WHO DUN BELIEVE ME KNEEL DOWN AND KNOCK THEIR ASS HEAD ON THE FLOOR... AND FOR THOSE WHO DUN BELEIEVE ,U WUN RECIEVE THE PIC IN PM..![]()
actually, i dont think i mind if she is naked or not. i am only interested in how "she" (if its a she) looks like.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:its not kang tao pua lor..let me explain.. wat i have is her pic send to me tru irc...and yesterday i plan to tk her naked pic..(BTW HER BREAST QUITE FIRM ,dunno y ..haha..) but too dark cannot tk.. well.. this is my explanation....![]()