LOL!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Face it....it's your face man...it's your face. Even ya camera pissed at the look of you.
YA .. gOOD one...u rocks man..i believe U !!Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:its not kang tao pua lor..let me explain.. wat i have is her pic send to me tru irc...and yesterday i plan to tk her naked pic..(BTW HER BREAST QUITE FIRM ,dunno y ..haha..) but too dark cannot tk.. well.. this is my explanation....![]()
tsk. dont like that say ppl mah. we gotta trust our good friend here that he really has such experience..Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i think unless u realli able to post a photo of her lor. or else nobody will believe wat u say...![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]19... though you received lots of people throwing profanities at you, cursing and swearing at you...calling you names...
by the end of the day, you're still the winner...
esp. when you see the no. of pages your post grows to... and no. of people coming in increasing....
so, whatever it is... keep it upthanks for brightening our days...
haha... ya ya... sorry lah, i should haf believe wat u say...Originally posted by www:tsk. dont like that say ppl mah. we gotta trust our good friend here that he really has such experience..
it's just a matter how he cant face the fact that the person who gave him head is a he-she....
whatever it is, 19Guy1LoveNotSex , i hope that ah gua wasnt too rough on you.. your rectum still in working order right?
yeah rite, give me a break.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:BACK FROM WEEKEND .... well .. she now say want 200 from me if i wanna fuck with her ..(which i haven la) .. then i say dun want.. so expensive.. then she say dun want also can .. dun want but must pay her 50 dollar as she bj for me that day , but i dun wanna reply her coz i dun think i wan to pay.. she willing one wat... then now she say she no money ,wanna go do KTV girl liao.. although i very sad but she is just too money faced! well.. i think this thread can be CLOSED!!! i nv really contact her liao... well.. next time got any more thing happen to me ,i will shared it here.. see ya ..
p.s: the pic really cant send... not i dun have ,is cant send.. dun wanna betray someone who help me BJ b4.. AND she is also a real ger.. not ah gua or wat.. coz i saw her pussy with blood that time.. *damn gross* .. she also very small size .. ard 160/47++ ...so impossible a guy... well.. thats all folk..CLOSED!!!!!!!!!!will not reply to this thread again.. see u ard if i got new exciting ture life story happening to me!
Originally posted by www:
[b]ps: she could be a underweighted ah gua who bled so badly because u were too violent fingering his asshole. HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA[/b]
wah....u ditch her by the road....HAHAH! macam bangbus!! hhahahaOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:think she wun la.. she told me she just have sex 3 days ago with her "friend" (fuck man.. friend also can sex with her) .. so i decided to play with her also lah ,i will be going in my car... then after play with her ,i ditch her by the road hahha.... shiok ar
peanuts compared to the narzbase...Originally posted by narz:![]()
creativity at its best again from www!![]()
Hey man i beileve you. U wan to help her? give me her contact and i'll pay for her serivce.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:BACK FROM WEEKEND .... well .. she now say want 200 from me if i wanna fuck with her ..(which i haven la) .. then i say dun want.. so expensive.. then she say dun want also can .. dun want but must pay her 50 dollar as she bj for me that day , but i dun wanna reply her coz i dun think i wan to pay.. she willing one wat... then now she say she no money ,wanna go do KTV girl liao.. although i very sad but she is just too money faced! well.. i think this thread can be CLOSED!!! i nv really contact her liao... well.. next time got any more thing happen to me ,i will shared it here.. see ya ..
p.s: the pic really cant send... not i dun have ,is cant send.. dun wanna betray someone who help me BJ b4.. AND she is also a real ger.. not ah gua or wat.. coz i saw her pussy with blood that time.. *damn gross* .. she also very small size .. ard 160/47++ ...so impossible a guy... well.. thats all folk..CLOSED!!!!!!!!!!will not reply to this thread again.. see u ard if i got new exciting ture life story happening to me!
ya right.. i believe >>> that all the cannon at fort canning have been shifted to ur house liao... u r a tao tao tao bao sian!!!!!Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:BACK FROM WEEKEND .... well .. she now say want 200 from me if i wanna fuck with her ..(which i haven la) .. then i say dun want.. so expensive.. then she say dun want also can .. dun want but must pay her 50 dollar as she bj for me that day , but i dun wanna reply her coz i dun think i wan to pay.. she willing one wat... then now she say she no money ,wanna go do KTV girl liao.. although i very sad but she is just too money faced! well.. i think this thread can be CLOSED!!! i nv really contact her liao... well.. next time got any more thing happen to me ,i will shared it here.. see ya ..
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:BACK FROM WEEKEND .... well .. she now say want 200 from me if i wanna fuck with her ..(which i haven la) .. then i say dun want.. so expensive.. then she say dun want also can .. dun want but must pay her 50 dollar as she bj for me that day , but i dun wanna reply her coz i dun think i wan to pay.. she willing one wat... then now she say she no money ,wanna go do KTV girl liao.. although i very sad but she is just too money faced! well.. i think this thread can be CLOSED!!! i nv really contact her liao... well.. next time got any more thing happen to me ,i will shared it here.. see ya ..
Originally posted by www:
yeah rite, give me a break.
what's the big deal of posting her decent photo as compared to the [b]naked shot u claimed wanting to publicise?
hahaha. kiddo. the next time when u are fantasizing aloud, pls plug all the loop holes in your story ok? u sure make a bad scriptwriter.
ps: she could be a underweighted ah gua who bled so badly because u were too violent fingering his asshole. HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA[/b]