Chio sia...Originally posted by Doenitz:How come no one mentioned Ginny Seah???![]()
Ya,nice but small eyes...prefer big eyed gals.Originally posted by lone ranger:Suzanne Jung rocks...really think she has exotic looks..![]()
She is on CNA afternoon news nowadays.Originally posted by shyman:Ginny Seah Chio? PLEASE, FAT more like it... once i saw her, iI immediately switched channels... lucky she is no longer presenter on News5.....![]()

i dun really care where she is as long as i dont see her...Originally posted by Doenitz:She is on CNA afternoon news nowadays.
What has these got to do with newsbabes?Originally posted by Evil Clown:
ya... ya... ya... suzanne... she's goood... imagine her in one of those K-gal adult movies...Originally posted by jsf:i like suzanne jung, she pretty n sweet. used to like lisa ang, but she's getting old
Originally posted by edseeker31:that's certainly not very hard to imagine
[b]ya... ya... ya... suzanne... she's goood... imagine her in one of those K-gal adult movies...![]()
hmm.... she today also wear a skirt with high cut le.....and see her legs sia.........Originally posted by hmmy:today tung suhua also wear quite a short skirt in 6.30 news....![]()
Originally posted by lone ranger:Suzanne Jung rocks...really think she has exotic looks..![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]
I used to have the 'Hots' for Cheryl Fox....but now that she has relinquished her position to Suzanne Jung, I think she's good too.
But wait a minute... Diana Ser is the Ultimate...![]()
watched the program she did coverage on and God... she is HOT
haha~ u ppl fetish news babes? i tink u all can subscribe toOriginally posted by shyman:Hey Guys,
Any comments on which is you fav news babe and why?![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:this is what i am saying all along... if you scared wearing skirts then don't go on TV.. this is such an obvious case... i mean come on... for 2 months straight is really obvious she is afraid....
[b]up till date... I've never seen Suzanne in a skirt b4... have any of you? I've been watching the news every morning but never come across that leh...wonder why hor?
so it seems there's more flesh in the evening news... damn... i'm still at work....[/b]
wa... u still remember she wore a skirt 2 mths ago ah?Originally posted by shyman:this is what i am saying all along... if you scared wearing skirts then don't go on TV.. this is such an obvious case... i mean come on... for 2 months straight is really obvious she is afraid....
Well, what do the rest of u think?
let me rephrase that.... since the program's inception.....Originally posted by KrU:wa... u still remember she wore a skirt 2 mths ago ah?
Originally posted by 798:I'm glad that youngsters nowaday also interested in current affairs.![]()
Originally posted by hmmy:Haha... thought u disappear... abt newbabes surely got TSH...
[quote]Originally posted by greemlite:
[b]
hmm.... she today also wear a skirt with high cut le.....and see her legs sia.........tung suhua is the choiest........
no lah....but u got watch today news???? very chio sia....Originally posted by KrU:Haha... thought u disappear... abt newbabes surely got TSH...
Everyday the same mah...Originally posted by hmmy:no lah....but u got watch today news???? very chio sia....
Originally posted by KrU:Everyday the same mah...![]()
Originally posted by hmmy:everyday chio......