Originally posted by shyman:AWAY WITH THE TABLES!!!!!!
News 5 did it, now for the rest to follow![]()
Could not Agree more.... however Suzanne Ho has put on some weight man.... so..... for me not so la...Originally posted by glenn miller:Used to think Glenda Chong rocked but she's way too skinny now.
Suzanne Ho's my current favorite, very nice voice
If only Lisa Ang read the news.....
wa.... damn....Originally posted by KrU:wa... u still remember she wore a skirt 2 mths ago ah?
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]wa.... damn....i misssed that...
I'll soon have to set timer on my video to record the news everyday...come to think of it, why not... I'd be very updated and at the same time, wait to catch her in a skirt...
Haha... izzit? didnt notice... later she is not on 10pm news right... lol...Originally posted by hmmy:wow.....kru.....today got watch news????? tung suhua wore a super short skirt leh..........
hahahaha.. maybe she is going to parte after the news?Originally posted by hmmy:wow.....kru.....today got watch news????? tung suhua wore a super short skirt leh..........
haha...maybe, today is friday nite..........Originally posted by shyman:hahahaha.. maybe she is going to parte after the news?![]()
what is the use? the whole news hide behind the desk.. cannot see her legs also...Originally posted by hmmy:wow.....kru.....today got watch news????? tung suhua wore a super short skirt leh..........
Originally posted by shyman:what is the use? the whole news hide behind the desk.. cannot see her legs also...
ya tats the problem...so must be clever...... try to notice it when it is at the start of the news or when after the advertisment..... cause the camera will show her legs also before zooming in to the presenter face.....Originally posted by shyman:what is the use? the whole news hide behind the desk.. cannot see her legs also...
i do that but guess what, when they wear pants they mostly show from the angle where the legs can be seen before zooming in. When they wear skirt, somehow the camera always pans from the other side where she is behind the table... coincedence? u tell meOriginally posted by hmmy:ya tats the problem...so must be clever...... try to notice it when it is at the start of the news or when after the advertisment..... cause the camera will show her legs also before zooming in to the presenter face.....
dun have la.... like yesterday suhua wear short skirt... but the camera also got zoom in side way.... hopefully later 6.30news can see her in short skirt again loh.... heheOriginally posted by shyman:i do that but guess what, when they wear pants they mostly show from the angle where the legs can be seen before zooming in. When they wear skirt, somehow the camera always pans from the other side where she is behind the table... coincedence? u tell me![]()
Originally posted by hmmy:dun have la.... like yesterday suhua wear short skirt... but the camera also got zoom in side way.... hopefully later 6.30news can see her in short skirt again loh.... hehe![]()
ya...i also want to watch her in short skirt......Originally posted by hmmy:dun have la.... like yesterday suhua wear short skirt... but the camera also got zoom in side way.... hopefully later 6.30news can see her in short skirt again loh.... hehe![]()
yaya.... wah...... i really cant control myself liao.... she today so chio liao, somemore wear short skirt..... very sexy plus chio le...... her bf sure very luckilyOriginally posted by hmmy:hehe, she today also wear short skirt..... so u all got see her legs???![]()
Originally posted by shyman:oh no!!! the FAT one is on NEWS 5.. this is a travesty!!!!!!!!!!![]()