the ginny seah la.. wa lau, so fat until neally fall off the chair (since the chair cannot fit her butt)Originally posted by KrU:![]()
which one?
Originally posted by shyman:Walau... u bad leh... say like tt..
the ginny seah la.. wa lau, so fat until neally fall off the chair (since the chair cannot fit her butt)
thought she was gone from new 5 for good... sad that she is bad.... where is melissa hyak, christine chan? Sharon tong shd be on news 5 too![]()
She fu-cking grotesque man...She should go for lipsuction to suck out all the lard...Originally posted by shyman:the ginny seah la.. wa lau, so fat until neally fall off the chair (since the chair cannot fit her butt)
thought she was gone from new 5 for good... sad that she is back.... where is melissa hyak, christine chan? Sharon tong shd be on news 5 too![]()
I would not say she is grotesque la... too strong a word liao...Originally posted by Doenitz:She fu-cking grotesque man...She should go for lipsuction to suck out all the lard...
Cheryl Fox's head is very big-can fill up the whole TV screen,Sharon Tong looks fatter now,Glenda Chong looks emanciated. Suzanne Jung eyes' too small
So the best NewsBabe is arguably,Tung Su Hua!
hey doenitz, how bout the other channel 8 presenters? Not bad also la... like cai yin and the other lady.Originally posted by Doenitz:She fu-cking grotesque man...She should go for lipsuction to suck out all the lard...
Cheryl Fox's head is very big-can fill up the whole TV screen,Sharon Tong looks fatter now,Glenda Chong looks emanciated. Suzanne Jung eyes' too small
Only Suhua and Huimin+HelenOriginally posted by shyman:hey doenitz, how bout the other channel 8 presenters? Not bad also la... like cai yin and the other lady.![]()
I think the most chio ginny will look much much better if the lard is sucked out of her.Originally posted by shyman:I would not say she is grotesque la... too strong a word liao...
I am not trying to be mean or what but as i emphasised time and again... presenters shold be 'presentable'. Do u see any 'plump' ppl presenting news on MSCNBC, BBC or CNN. No siree! i mean when foreigners see the news and would say, wa lau , you mean in the whole of singapore and this is the best presentable presenter you can get?
i was discussing with my cousin (she is a GP lecturer so maybe she is abit critcal on such things) and she said some of the newcasters cannot pronounce and read the news properly (like diana ser). But i told her if the presenter is not presententable, I would not reach the stage where i stay long enough to hear and judge her pronunciation much less see the news; like last night, once i saw her i immediately switched channels
I mean sorry ginny, nothing personal here but... you just dun make the cut IMHO.. my 2 cents...
hehe...me also cant control myself...Originally posted by greemlite:yaya.... wah...... i really cant control myself liao.... she today so chio liao, somemore wear short skirt..... very sexy plus chio le...... her bf sure very luckily![]()
Originally posted by Doenitz:She fu-cking grotesque man...She should go for lipsuction to suck out all the lard...
who is helen?Originally posted by Doenitz:Only Suhua and Huimin+Helen
Haha... u want to set up a fan club for her or not?Originally posted by hmmy:hehe i agree totally......... tung su hua rulez........
Originally posted by Doenitz:Chio...
Only Suhua and Huimin+Helen
Originally posted by hmmy:she always wear pants 1 lah.... never ever see her wear skirt.... only tung suhua does.....
wonder why????????????????Originally posted by hmmy:she always wear pants 1 lah.... never ever see her wear skirt.... only tung suhua does.....
Oooo... sexy...Originally posted by hmmy:hmm... imagine ginny seah wear short skirt.........
Originally posted by shyman:Looks like the ginny seah is on nes 5 tonight!!!!!!!!Damn, i was hoping for melissa or christine chan
PPPPPPPPPPPPPUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUKKKKKKKKKKKKKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOriginally posted by hmmy:hmm... imagine ginny seah wear short skirt.........
CONFIRM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I for one won't be watching.... Channel I news.. here i comeOriginally posted by hmmy:looks like tonite ch 5 ratings sure drop like mad..........
Now you know why CNBC so professional rite.. you dont see them taking ppl like ginny seah rite??Originally posted by koxinga:why no one mention Christine Tan? I think now with CNBC.
She is the one reason my buddy passed his O Levels English back in 1994. I told him to watch the news, got jude gal