Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]becos someone said they always wear short skirts during evening news... so I'm trying to tape it and watch it over when I get home to see if they'd actually run bright... hehehe...[/b]
expectedOriginally posted by hmmy:haha...guess u will be dissapointed today cause tung suhua never wear skirt....... but nvm... she today very chio sia.....hehe
Originally posted by hmmy:haha...guess u will be dissapointed today cause tung suhua never wear skirt....... but nvm... she today very chio sia.....hehe
Originally posted by 798:somemore she looks very sweet.
Hi,Originally posted by hmmy:hehe i agree totally......... tung su hua rulez........
she is not too bad la... what is your comments? most ppl here are tung shu hua crazy.. i find her so so la... lisa ang would make one hot news babe..Originally posted by MazingerZ:Hi,
I'm new here, but I must totally agree. Tung Su Hua totally rulezz!!!
She's my favouritess. Anyway, how about Cai Yin?? Any comments from anyone??
Originally posted by shyman:since the day is still young, let's have a poll, will shu hua wear pants or skirt today? hahahaaaa![]()
Hi shyman,Originally posted by shyman:she is not too bad la... what is your comments? most ppl here are tung shu hua crazy.. i find her so so la... lisa ang would make one hot news babe..
Hi,Originally posted by 798:No. Cause today is wednesday.
Originally posted by shyman:since the day is still young, let's have a poll, will shu hua wear pants or skirt today? hahahaaaa![]()
hey....lets all go cheer for tung suhua at this year star award...hahaOriginally posted by MazingerZ:Hi shyman,
I think Cai Yin is not bad, but not much mention of her here. Personally, I am a Tung Su Hua fan also. I agree here got many people like her, think she got mini fan club liao. Lisa Ang is also chio but think she look much better last time.![]()
she oftently wear skirt on friday and saturday..... maybe got date after news lah... guess guess only....Originally posted by MazingerZ:Hi,
Just puzzled, how come wednesday will not wear skirt or izzit will wear skirt?? These things got cycle or regulation meh?? Or have you monitored for a period of time to come to this observation. just curious.
Lisa Ang was in bikini on the last episode of Hi LifeOriginally posted by greemlite:hey....lets all go cheer for tung suhua at this year star award...haha
with all these compliments going around about this tung lady... I must check her out... sorry again but when can I catch her? for amoment I thought you guys were talking about this tung guy in Hong KongOriginally posted by hmmy:haha...guess u will be dissapointed today cause tung suhua never wear skirt....... but nvm... she today very chio sia.....hehe
I thought she was topless too? on that massage bed? missed that program, damnOriginally posted by Doenitz:Lisa Ang was in bikini on the last episode of Hi Life
oh ya... zhou hui min.... she's the one.... she has that 'Come Hurt Me Look'.... ooooh... saw her 'run bright' a little last time, but that was ages back...Originally posted by KrU:Cheryl fox n zhou huimin...
Originally posted by edseeker31:she most oftenly on the 6.30 news.......
[b]with all these compliments going around about this tung lady... I must check her out... sorry again but when can I catch her? for amoment I thought you guys were talking about this tung guy in Hong Kong![]()
, I realised that's Tung Jian Hua right? [/b]
I see. I never really notice whether she wear pants or skirt. Must try to be more attentive next time.Originally posted by greemlite:she oftently wear skirt on friday and saturday..... maybe got date after news lah... guess guess only....
Originally posted by edseeker31:Hi,
[b]with all these compliments going around about this tung lady... I must check her out... sorry again but when can I catch her? for amoment I thought you guys were talking about this tung guy in Hong Kong![]()
, I realised that's Tung Jian Hua right? [/b]

Originally posted by greemlite:hey....lets all go cheer for tung suhua at this year star award...haha