Originally posted by edseeker31:ya tts right...
[b]with all these compliments going around about this tung lady... I must check her out... sorry again but when can I catch her? for amoment I thought you guys were talking about this tung guy in Hong Kong![]()
, I realised that's Tung Jian Hua right? [/b]
Wah... u abit pervert leh...Originally posted by Jemch:Anyone knows if tung shu hua wears pantyhose/stockings under those short skirts?
Have not manage to catch a glimpse of her silky legs...hope she is in hose
Today she's quite chio...Originally posted by hmmy:
tung suhua photo..... for those who wish to find out who is she.........
Originally posted by hmmy:ya loh.......wah, me really like her a lot le.......... hehe
hehe is also agree le....but news presenter also gd.... can see her chio chio everyday..... actress not every time got show to act......Originally posted by hmmy:haha....but tats weird.... 1st time got fan club for a news presenter......anyway i dun mind... anyone wants to join??? Actually i think if suhua is an actress she sure will have many fans 1....
Wah, hmmy really is No.1 fan ah, photo boon wu. Do you know whether she have any portfolio shots? When many artise go over to chU, they all got take portfolio shots, for the website i think, even the news presenter. Dunnoe whether ch8 ones got or not.Originally posted by hmmy:
tung suhua photo..... for those who wish to find out who is she.........
hehe.. i join!! i join!! and hmmy can be club president. yes, she will definitely be popular if she is an actress, better than a lot of cannot make it one on ch8. hey, maybe we can email tcs and suggest if can cast news presenter on mini drama, you know those one episode or four episodes ones, like a request from the viewers / fans. hmmm.... tung su hua got fan web site or not??Originally posted by hmmy:haha....but tats weird.... 1st time got fan club for a news presenter......anyway i dun mind... anyone wants to join??? Actually i think if suhua is an actress she sure will have many fans 1....
Originally posted by MazingerZ:Should be mediacorp...
hehe.. i join!! i join!! and hmmy can be club president. yes, she will definitely be popular if she is an actress, better than a lot of cannot make it one on ch8. hey, maybe we can email tcs and suggest if can cast news presenter on mini drama, you know those one episode or four episodes ones, like a request from the viewers / fans. hmmm.... tung su hua got fan web site or not??
hey... gd idea! i would like to see tung suhua act in drama....if not maybe she can also be a host......... tat will be good. u try to email mediacrop ok??? if not maybe u can call the iweekly, newspaper to give yr comment loh.... hopefully i weekly can also do a interview on her.... i only know a website where u can post message for her. it is http://www.cna.tv/forum/index_presenter.htmOriginally posted by MazingerZ:hehe.. i join!! i join!! and hmmy can be club president. yes, she will definitely be popular if she is an actress, better than a lot of cannot make it one on ch8. hey, maybe we can email tcs and suggest if can cast news presenter on mini drama, you know those one episode or four episodes ones, like a request from the viewers / fans. hmmm.... tung su hua got fan web site or not??
Originally posted by edseeker31:Ya,can see her tanlines.But her bust line is on the small side.
[b]I thought she was topless too? on that massage bed? missed that program, damn[/b]
*kow tao* wah bro, you really dem zai. I search lai search ke also cannot find info on Tung Suhua. You are definately club president material. Thanks for the link. I will try to email the suggestion in.Originally posted by hmmy:hey... gd idea! i would like to see tung suhua act in drama....if not maybe she can also be a host......... tat will be good. u try to email mediacrop ok??? if not maybe u can call the iweekly, newspaper to give yr comment loh.... hopefully i weekly can also do a interview on her.... i only know a website where u can post message for her. it is http://www.cna.tv/forum/index_presenter.htm
hehe...... thankz.. try to email in.........Originally posted by MazingerZ:*kow tao* wah bro, you really dem zai. I search lai search ke also cannot find info on Tung Suhua. You are definately club president material. Thanks for the link. I will try to email the suggestion in.
Originally posted by greemlite:today suhua look very chio and extra sweet.....![]()
Originally posted by Doenitz:Of course,she looks great everyday,just like Ginny Seah looks turn off everyday.![]()
haha.......agree......Originally posted by Doenitz:Of course,she looks great everyday,just like Ginny Seah looks turn off everyday.![]()
Michelle Quah? Elisabeth Gwee?Originally posted by Silverturbo:I like the one in Channel I.. anyone know who she is?
You go Sunday times and try to find picture of Lisa Gwee-she is lao chio.Anyway,another lao chio Lisa Ang is coming on screen at 830,CNA!Originally posted by Silverturbo:Any pic??