Originally posted by shyman:Jennifer Alejandro wore a short skirt this morning in CNA... at least some ppl have some dress sense
as for suzanne jung.. anyone with any guesses? Pants or Skirt? hahah guess rite and win a million..![]()
of course chio la..... always very chioOriginally posted by KrU:Suhua looks chio today...![]()
Originally posted by hmmy:of course chio la..... always very chioQuite shocked to see her being a reporter instead of being a presenter today... hmm, hope to see her as a presenter tm...
dont think tat will happen la....her main job is presenter... i think maybe she is reporting for the money show on saturday lah.....casue the news she reported today realated to money...Originally posted by 798:maybe mediacorp productor don't want her liao. But she outdoor you might get to catch her wearing t-shirt and jean someday.
Originally posted by duotiga83:surprise this topic can go until pg9![]()
Originally posted by greemlite:haha...actually this tread can go untill 19 pages or even 90 pages.... cause almost everyone here is commenting if suhua looks chio today, got wear short skirt anot or if tat disaster ginny seah is on news..........
Dun say that she is a disaster la... abit too much rite?Originally posted by greemlite:haha...actually this tread can go untill 19 pages or even 90 pages.... cause almost everyone here is commenting if suhua looks chio today, got wear short skirt anot or if tat disaster ginny seah is on news..........
Hmm... let me guess... suzanne?Originally posted by shyman:today jennifer wore a skirt again.... and you guess who is still wearing pants...
I guess it really boils down to individual preference... some ppl just die die also dun wanna wear skirt.....![]()
surely her 1 lah.........Originally posted by KrU:Hmm... let me guess... suzanne?![]()
Originally posted by hmmy:surely her 1 lah.........
she today back to presenter seat liao.... talking about clothing... u all know tat during the chinese new year news that presenter will wear those ' qi pao' (chinese traditional clothing) rite? then tat time suhua was really sexy plus chio.. she was wearing bare back and sleeveless 'qi pao'. enjoyed news during the new year period alot... then u all got saw that???Originally posted by 798:maybe mediacorp productor don't want her liao. But she outdoor you might get to catch her wearing t-shirt and jean someday.
what is the point if she hides behind a desk the whole time?Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:every 1s fave newscaster wearing skirt 2day![]()
At least follow the new 5 format la..Originally posted by greemlite:dey....dun ask for too much la....she is the only newsbabe who dare to wear short skirt le...at least can see a bit lah..... however, she today looks very sweet and chio....at least can see her pretty face....![]()
The thai correspondent rite? She is nice with make up only..Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:Sarosha Pornudomsak
uncovered gem![]()