hahaOriginally posted by M©+square:I woke up and see this......
no appetite for breakfast liao.![]()
Want me to help u make a reservation in hougang chalet?Originally posted by hateshinaku:hahaha thanks XLN
how old r u anyway?
but it is such a pleasure seeing sumone like you still doing childish things
kawaii!
wo xi huan
still a virgin rite?
once you kanna screwed u will become more gentle towards men and dun always say chop it off ... chop it off
you will say give it to me baby arh har arh har
Originally posted by KrU:Want me to help u make a reservation in hougang chalet?
Originally posted by the Bear:i think after she gets through with him with them dangerous weapons, we need to make a reservation at the crematorium.. to cremate the little pieces left behind..
I want ur dick...Originally posted by hateshinaku:mass orgy wif XLN?
wow
so which part of her u r taking?
the mouth? pussy or arsehole?
U dun have to worry bout me 2... bian tai ah lao...Originally posted by hateshinaku:maybe you should try asking urself this que first
dun need to worry abt me![]()
THANKS FOR YOUR COMPLIMENTS!!!Originally posted by hateshinaku:hahaha thanks XLN
how old r u anyway?
but it is such a pleasure seeing sumone like you still doing childish things
kawaii!
wo xi huan
still a virgin rite?
once you kanna screwed u will become more gentle towards men and dun always say chop it off ... chop it off
you will say give it to me baby arh har arh har

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:THANKS FOR YOUR COMPLIMENTS!!!
Here IS YOUR REWARD! i Know your BACKSIDE V ITCHY nw..
hAHHAHAHHAHwhEHHEHehe
WHich part you wan me to deal with you first?Originally posted by hateshinaku:mass orgy wif XLN?
wow
so which part of her u r taking?
the mouth? pussy or arsehole?

HO GAO KAN!Originally posted by hateshinaku:nar actually is my didi feeling itchy at the moment...trust me i know more about myself then you.... i want ur pussy rite now!
kum wa eh lan jiao ba XLN

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:WHich part you wan me to deal with you first?
I any part also v experience 1...
i also got gold medal too
ok lar start with your lanjiao first.....i think for yours...this size of Penknife will do!
AIyo WAit WAIT...SORI....I FORGT U Dn HAve...![]()
Hohohohoho
nvm then i start with your BACKSIDE FIRST LOR SInce your backside always itchy!
HOhohoWHAHahaa
give u dog still hiam...Originally posted by hateshinaku:hahaha so you want to HO GAO KAN rather than HO WA KAN?
hahaha this is the unique quality i see in XLN that makes me go gaga over her hahaha
wo ai shi ni le... wo men yi chi zhuo ai hao ma?
fang xin wo hui dui ni hen wen rou![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:give u dog still hiam...
Bo KA SI...
let buaya deal wit u ba HOhohohohohoho WHaha

Wah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu: