I can understand that you don have lanjiao so u r reacting in this way....haiz................u regret nw is too late liao...nw repent still nt late.....hui dao shi an ahhh.....amitoufu........................bu yao ba zhi ji de kuai le jian li zai bie ren de tong ku shang....................u r only hurting urself...........i totaly understand..................nw i believe u wana b a woman aso rite?dn worry....here gt many girls know alot on buying bra........u can ask around the best price !Originally posted by hateshinaku:i think u r a bit siao or retard in mind...
i told you liao...
I WANT YOUR PUSSY COS MY DICK IS ITCHY SL^UT!!!
can't understand simple english? u want me to speak wif you in japanese?
keep posting ur bfs fotos and claiming i hiam about ur darlings doesn't going to cure my itch for you... ya know
btw what cupsize u wear dear?
U like being raped izzit? let c how do u react if ur gf kanna rape... wait... how in the world would a moron like u have a gf?Originally posted by hateshinaku:btw XLN are you aware about ur friend IAMANGELINE's case?
i read about her posts on the topic what if ur gf kana raped she stated that she is no longer a virgin and she is also a victim of rape
how did that happened?
i saw her foto liao...not bad looking girl next door look...
imagine her kana raped wow...hahaha
U KAN CHEEBYE LEH!!!! BO LAN JIAO LIAO no wonder SO CHEEBYE!ur backside itchy?Originally posted by hateshinaku:btw XLN are you aware about ur friend IAMANGELINE's case?
i read about her posts on the topic what if ur gf kana raped she stated that she is no longer a virgin and she is also a victim of rape
how did that happened?
i saw her foto liao...not bad looking girl next door look...
imagine her kana raped wow...hahaha
inhumanOriginally posted by the Bear:i suggest report to chief..
he's started to harrass angeline too..

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:

I think still too big for him... use 2 10 cents coins n pluck enough liao...Originally posted by Understand:Aiyo...you use the 5.7mm FN P-90 for what...his one...this one can liao
i tok is lidat...and here dn care is senior or junior member anyway i tink u mus be someone who uses another nick....although i dono who u r....bt Please know the word "Stop"Originally posted by hateshinaku:yo so rude leh... very impolite of you to use vulgarities... use caps sumore...
call ur self senior member with 10000+ posts aiyoh
dun bully junior leh
shijie wo yao drink neh neh
Originally posted by Understand:Ya hor...sorry kru...that one i went to enlarge the picture.
**Does a investigation for Guniess World Records**
**Me goes up to hateshinaku**
**Me Takes a ruler** Hmm...out of range.
**Me Takes a Venier Calipers** Hmm...still outta range
**Me Takes a Micrometer** ARGH! STILL OUT OF RANGE! DAMMIT....
**Me takes a microscope** AH! FINALLY!!! I SAW UR PRICK! UNDER 40x POWER!
I GRANT YOU THE WORLD'S SMALLEST DICK AWARD! CONGRATS!![]()
he gt smallest dick which gt bitten by bird...cos the bird tout is worm siaOriginally posted by Understand:Ya hor...sorry kru...that one i went to enlarge the picture.
**Does a investigation for Guniess World Records**
**Me goes up to hateshinaku**
**Me Takes a ruler** Hmm...out of range.
**Me Takes a Venier Calipers** Hmm...still outta range
**Me Takes a Micrometer** ARGH! STILL OUT OF RANGE! DAMMIT....
**Me takes a microscope** AH! FINALLY!!! I SAW UR PRICK! UNDER 40x POWER!
I GRANT YOU THE WORLD'S SMALLEST DICK AWARD! CONGRATS!![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:he gt smallest dick which gt bitten by bird...cos the bird tout is worm sia![]()
hahahahahaha ya lor!Originally posted by KrU:![]()
Can... u can call me at 999... we can have a drink from coffee bean... n have a nice n 'short' chat...Originally posted by hateshinaku:hahaha Kru if u want u can call my hp 94762192 we have a nice chat and then maybe arrange to meet outside.. i shoved my dick up ur an^us for you to feel whether is big or not!
zhe yang zuo ke yi ma? hui rang ni xin fu kou fu wor!
I thought i granted you the world's smallest dick award liao? You think I never go through all the guys first ar?Originally posted by hateshinaku:hahaha Kru if u want u can call my hp 94762192 we have a nice chat and then maybe arrange to meet outside.. i shoved my dick up ur an^us for you to feel whether is big or not!
Haha..you know why? AH MA fired off 100 rouds (2 magazines) of the 5.7mm FN P-90 LIAO, but all missed, not becuause she's a lousy shooter, but because the target needs a magnification of 40x!Originally posted by warspite:Woaaaa....
So much violence around here..The smell of the gun powder is almost choking man!!!
TAMPONS? YOU SURE NOT YOURS? I know you went for a TRANSEXUAL operation and told me not to tell anyone. Okay...i promise to keep your secert. "YOU DID NOT GO FOR A TRANSEXUAL OPERATION IN JOHOR BARU".Originally posted by hateshinaku:wow grant me award leh
i so kan dong liao u think u r who? grant me award?
i grant you some used tampons frm my gf and let u kum kum yi xia ba
hahaha loser