Originally posted by Understand:I was talking bout you calling me a loser bodoh. I Win, through losing. You, on the other hand, lose through losing.![]()
U r in the wrong 1st... come out with all those fu ck up rubbish... u r the one w/o balls...Originally posted by hateshinaku:i know you just a fark tup person
argue wrongly ppl pointed it out to you must accept it
dun twist ur words ...
try to be a man with balls for once...aiyah bo bian...
u undergo the transexual op liao no balls
giak bo kyu![]()
Originally posted by Understand:YO KOPISATU! I AM TEHSATU (was there a person by this nick?) Care to join me to bombard this moronic low lying no good yellow belly 2 shoe prickless son of a gun? :![]()
I thought u also mix jap with eng huh... think b4 u say...Originally posted by hateshinaku:u mean police?
please dun tell me u dun noe simple english words as mata=police
wah kaozzz
r u a retard? if u want to speak malay please go ahead speak malay dun mixed english wif malay... if difficult words u can't think of in english nvrmind, but mata is police mah?
retard!!!!!!!!!!! i just cannot stand you!!!! so funny!!!!![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
Lol... 1st time i bomb a person until so jialut...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
The thread of the week nonetheless!
Sama Sama, SAME SAME! Haha....Originally posted by KrU:Lol... 1st time i bomb a person until so jialut...
Originally posted by Understand:Sama Sama, SAME SAME! Haha....![]()
*Waiting for the next battle*...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tink he gt ban le ba...............yawn* then will see another nick come out again..........lLOL![]()
nt fierce lar...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wah.. XLN very fierce leh
but i support u
this kinda pple ought to be taught a lesson...
Go Go Go!!!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wah.. XLN very fierce leh
but i support u
this kinda pple ought to be taught a lesson...
but that person realli tooo much lor.. say till liddat...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nt fierce lar...
HAaaa my second topic started in bar n i post so much!![]()
Dohhhh!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nt fierce lar...
HAaaa my second topic started in bar n i post so much!![]()